Skip to Content

Stanford MBA Admission Blog Archives

« Registration for Fall Campus Visit Events Available 9 Sept 2009 | Main | Round One Interviews Begin »

2009 Siebel Scholars

We're happy to announce that Stanford GSB students Ashley Evans, Kenneth Hammond, Andy Martin, Matthew Skaruppa, and Iain Ware (all MBA 2010s) received the distinguished Siebel Scholarship. The award recognizes students for their academic achievement, leadership, and citizenship within the Business School community during their first year. Along with receiving a $35,000 tuition grant, scholars have the opportunity to serve as key advisors to the Siebel Foundation.

We are proud to have Ashley, Kenneth, Andy, Matthew, Iain, at the GSB!

Read more