Principal Investigator
Anthony Wagner, Ph.D.

awagner at stanford.edu | curriculum vitae
lab 650-724-9515
fax 650-725-5699

Research Associates
Valerie Carr, Ph.D. valerie.carr at stanford.edu | homepage
Melina Uncapher, Ph.D. melinau at stanford.edu | homepage
Post-Doctoral Fellows
Thackery Brown, Ph.D. thackery at stanford.edu | homepage
Brett Foster, Ph.D. blfoster at stanford.edu
Marlieke Van Kesteren, Ph.D. marlieke.vankesteren at stanford.edu | homepage
Graduate Students
Stephanie Gagnon sgagnon at stanford.edu
Alex Gonzalez alexg8 at stanford.edu
Anna Khazenzon annakhaz at stanford.edu
Karen LaRocque klarocqu at stanford.edu
Matthew Sacchet msacchet at stanford.edu
Michael Waskom mwaskom at stanford.edu | homepage
Research Staff
Tyler Boyd-Meredith jtboyd at stanford.edu
Lab Alumni
David Badre, Ph.D. david_badre at brown.edu| homepage
Ben Bowles, Ph.D. bbowles2 at stanford.edu
Silvia Bunge, Ph.D. sbunge at berkeley.edu | homepage
Janice Chen, Ph.D. janice at princeton.edu
Tiffany Chow tiffanychow at ucla.edu
Dav Clark davclark at berkeley.edu | blog
Lila Davachi, Ph.D. lila.davachi at nyu.edu | homepage
Ian Dobbins, Ph.D. idobbins at wustl.edu | homepage

Sarah DuBrow

sdubrow at nyu.edu
Nicole Dudukovic Kuhl, Ph.D. nicole.dudukovic at nyu.edu
Serra Favila serra.favila at nyu.edu
Meghan Gaare meg9q at virginia.edu
Brian Gonsalves, Ph.D. bgon at uiuc.edu | homepage
Alan Gordon alan.m.gordon at stanford.edu | homepage
Erica Griffith ericaygriffith at gmail.com
Ben Hutchinson, Ph.D. jhutchin at princeton.edu
Matthew Hutson mhutson at alum.mit.edu
Rachel Insler rzi1 at columbia.edu
Itamar Kahn, Ph.D. kahn at technion.ac.il | homepage
Brice Kuhl, Ph.D. brice.kuhl at nyu.edu | homepage
Dharshan Kumaran, M.D., Ph.D. dharshankumaran at gmail.com | homepage
Ben Levy, Ph.D. bjlevy3 at usfca.edu | homepage
Rosanna Olsen, Ph.D. rolsen at rotman-baycrest.on.ca | homepage
Alison Preston, Ph.D. apreston at mail.clm.utexas.edu | homepage
Liz Race, Ph.D. race at bu.edu
Crystal Cook Reeck crystal.reeck at duke.edu
Jesse Rissman, Ph.D. rissman at psych.ucla.edu | homepage
Joseph Sala, Ph.D. jbsala at gmail.com

Arpeet Shah

atshah at gmail.com
Daphna Shohamy, Ph.D. shohamy at psych.columbia.edu | homepage
Mary Smith mes011 at ucsd.edu
Tobias Sommer tsommer at uke.de | homepage
Bernhard Staresina, Ph.D. bernhard.staresina at stanford.edu | curriculum vitae

Jessica Wilson

jkwilson29 at gmail.com
  HOME | RESEARCH | PEOPLE | PUBLICATIONS | COURSES | BAMM | PARTICIPATE | LINKS | CONTACT US