Research Associates
Scott Guerin, Ph.D. sguerin at stanford.edu | homepage
Post-Doctoral Fellows
Thackery Brown, Ph.D. thackery at stanford.edu | homepage
Graduate Students
Stephanie Gagnon sgagnon at stanford.edu
Alex Gonzalez alexg8 at stanford.edu
Anna Khazenzon annakhaz at stanford.edu
Karen LaRocque klarocqu at stanford.edu
Matthew Sacchet msacchet at stanford.edu
Shao-Fang (Pam) Wang shaofang at stanford.edu
Michael Waskom mwaskom at stanford.edu | homepage
Research Staff
Jeff Bernstein jdberns at stanford.edu
Monica Thieu mthieu at stanford.edu
Lab Alumni
David Badre, Ph.D. david_badre at brown.edu | homepage
Ben Bowles, Ph.D. bbowles2 at berkeley.edu
Tyler Boyd-Meredith jboydmeredith at gmail.com
Silvia Bunge, Ph.D. sbunge at berkeley.edu | homepage
Valerie Carr, Ph.D. valerie.carr at sjsu.edu | homepage
Janice Chen, Ph.D. janice at princeton.edu
Tiffany Chow tiffanychow at ucla.edu
Dav Clark davclark at berkeley.edu | blog
Lila Davachi, Ph.D. lila.davachi at nyu.edu | homepage
Ian Dobbins, Ph.D. idobbins at wustl.edu | homepage
Sarah DuBrow sdubrow at princeton.edu
Nicole Dudukovic Kuhl, Ph.D. nicole.dudukovic at nyu.edu
Serra Favila serra.favila at nyu.edu
Brett Foster, Ph.D. bfoster at bcm.edu
Meghan Gaare meg9q at virginia.edu
Brian Gonsalves, Ph.D. brian.gonsalves at csueastbay.edu | homepage
Alan Gordon, Ph.D. alan.m.gordon at gmail.com
Erica Griffith ericaygriffith at gmail.com
Ben Hutchinson, Ph.D. jhutchin at princeton.edu
Matthew Hutson mhutson at alum.mit.edu
Rachel Insler rzi1 at columbia.edu
Itamar Kahn, Ph.D. kahn at technion.ac.il | homepage
Brice Kuhl, Ph.D. bkuhl at uoregon.edu | homepage
Dharshan Kumaran, M.D., Ph.D. dharshankumaran at gmail.com | homepage
Ben Levy, Ph.D. bjlevy3 at usfca.edu | homepage
Celia Litovsky litovsky at jhu.edu
Rosanna Olsen, Ph.D. rolsen at research.baycrest.org | homepage
Alison Preston, Ph.D. apreston at utexas.edu | homepage
Liz Race, Ph.D. elizabeth.race at tufts.edu
Crystal Cook Reeck crystal.reeck at duke.edu
Jesse Rissman, Ph.D. rissman at psych.ucla.edu | homepage
Joseph Sala, Ph.D. jbsala at gmail.com
Arpeet Shah atshah at gmail.com
Daphna Shohamy, Ph.D. shohamy at psych.columbia.edu | homepage
Mary Smith mes011 at ucsd.edu
Tobias Sommer tsommer at uke.de | homepage
Bernhard Staresina, Ph.D. b.staresina at bham.ac.uk | curriculum vitae
Melina Uncapher, Ph.D. melina.uncapher at ucsf.edu | homepage
Marlieke Van Kesteren, Ph.D. marlieke.van.kesteren at vu.nl | homepage
Jessica Wilson jkwilson29 at gmail.com
  HOME | RESEARCH | PEOPLE | PUBLICATIONS | COURSES | BAMM | PARTICIPATE | LINKS | CONTACT US