Skip navigation

Lab Alumni

 

 

 
Graduate Students
Current Position
Email
Abe, Namiko post-doctoral fellow at Columbia University na2427@columbia.edu
Bandara, Samuel Postdoc in the Sorger Lab, Harvard Medical School
Brandman, Onn Assistant professor, Biochemistry deptartment, Stanford university brandman@gmail.com
Chen, Jia-Yun Postdoc in Harvard Medical School
Gustavsson, Christer    
Hahn, Angela PostDoc - Cimprich Lab, Stanford University hahna@stanford.edu
Hammer, Mark Graduate Student - Stanford Univerisyt School of Medicine mhammer@stanford.edu
Horne, Jack Asst. Prof. Department of Biology Pace University Pleasantville, NY  
Koh, Ara Ph.D. Student, Postech University, Korea graceara@postech.ac.kr
Jones, Joshua Bioimaging Group, Myriad Pharmaceuticals, Salt Lake City, Utah jojones@myriad.com
Oancea, Elena Assistant Professor, Brown University  
Shen, Kang Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biological Sciences, Stanford University kangshen@stanford.edu
Tsai, Feng-Chiao Assistant Professor Institute of Molecular Medicine, National Taiwan University College of Medicine Taipei, Taiwan
Vitorino, Phil
Post Docs
Current Position
Email
Arrieumerlou, Cecile Professor, University of Basel  cecile.arrieumerlou@unibas.ch 
Bradshaw, Mike Scientist, Roche Pharmaceuticals, Palo Alto, Ca Michael.bradshaw@roche.com
Codazzi, Franca DIBIT, Milan, Italy  
Craske, Madeline Scientist, Active Motif, San Diego, CA  
Devasenathipathy, Shankar    
Fink, Chuck Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee cfink@uwm.edu
Fivaz, Marc Assistant Professor, Program in Neurobehavioral Disorders, DUKE-NUS Graduate Medical School Singapore  
Galic, Milos Assistant Professor, Max Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine in M√ľnster
Galvez, Thierry Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics galvez@mpi-cbg.de
Ghose, Sraboni Scientist, CIS Biosystems, Avignon, France marc.fivaz@gms.edu.sg
Guignet, Emmanuel    
Haugh, Jason M. Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, NC State University, Raleigh, NC jason_haugh@ncsu.edu
Inoue, Takanari Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Department of Cell Biology, Baltimore, MD jctinoue@jhmi.edu
Kaplan, Dan

Scientist
NGM Biopharmaceuticals
South San Francisco, CA

kaplan.dd@gmail.com
Salmeen, Annette    
Shearer, Joanne Postdoc, Duke University  
Stauffer, Thomas Chief Operating Officer, Pevion Biotech, Bern, Switzerland thomas.stauffer@pevion.com
Subramanian, Kala Anderson Consulting  
Tengholm, Anders Dept. of Medical Cell Biology, Uppsala University, Sweden anders.tengholm@mcb.uu.se
Carrasco Garcia, Silvia Lab manager, Marcus Covert lab, Stanford silviac2@stanford.edu
Wollman, Roy Associate Professor, University of California, San Diego (UCSD) rwollman@ucsd.edu
     
Reseach Scientists
Current Position
Email
Heo, Won Do

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Cell Imaging & Systems Biology Lab

wdheo@kaist.ac.kr
Liou, Jen

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Jen.Liou@UTSouthwestern.edu
Research Assistants
Current Position
Email
Cai, Fang    
Holliday, Jason Ph.D. Student, U. British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada  
Kulukian, Anita Ph.D. Student, UCSD  
Murage, Jaji    
Park, WeiSun    
Yokoe, Hiroko    
     
Alliance for Cellular Signaling
Current Position
Email
Bryan, Heather (Research Scientist)    
Gehrig, Liz (Lab Technician)
Chandy, Grischa (Senior Research Scientist) Molecular Devices, Sunnyvale, CA  
O'Rourke, Nancy (Senior Research Scientist) Senior Research Scientist, Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, Stanford University NAOR@stanford.edu 
Verghese, Mary (Reasearch Assistant)    
Whalen, James (Life Science Research Assistant)