SCTBR_imagemap

 

The Small Lab

Peter M. Small, M.D.                         

Associate Professor of Medicine

peter.small@stanford.edu                      

 

           

            Neil Abernathy

Doctoral Student, Biomedical Informatics

nfa@smi.stanford.edu

 

 

Roxanne Aga, M.P.H.

Research Assistant

raga1@stanford.edu

 

 

Clara Davis

Doctoral Student, Biological Sciences

cldavis@stanford.edu

 

 

Kathy DeRiemer, Ph.D, M.P.H.         

Senior Research Scientist

kathy.deriemer@stanford.edu

 

 

Jose Antonio Enciso, Ph.D                                                                                       
Visiting Scientist

jaenciso@stanford.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Fair, M.P.H.

Doctoral Student, Epidemiology

efair@stanford.edu

                       

 

Sebastien Gagneux, Ph.D

Post-Doctoral Fellow

gagneuxs@stanford.edu

 

 

Midori Kato-Maeda, M.D., M.Sc.

Senior Research Scientist

midorik@stanford.edu

 

 

Anthony G. Tsolaki, DPhil

Post-Doctoral Fellow

tsolaki@stanford.edu

 

 

Tran Van

Research Assistant

tran.van@stanford.edu

 

 

Melissa Wong, B.S.

Research Assistant

meliwong@msn.com

 

 

George Yen

Information Systems Analyst

georgey@stanford.edu

 

Voices From The Past

 


Personnel - Research Summary - Bibliography - Announcements - Institutions

Guestbook - Commercial - TBlinks - Free Software - Home

These pages were designed by Hugh Salamon. Copyright 1998, 1999, and are maintained by Elizabeth Fair and Melvin Javonillo

Last updated July 2002