Principal Investigator

Prof. Kathryn A. Moler

Departments of Physics and Applied Physics
McCullough 356

Ph: (650) 723-6804
Fax: (650) 725-2189
kmoler (at) stanford.edu

Post-docs

Dr. Ilya Sochnikov

McCullough 1xx

Ph: (650) 723-6103
doxdo (at) stanford.edu

Dr. Katja Nowack

McCullough 243

Ph: (650) 723-6103
knowack (at) stanford.edu

Dr. Yihua Wang

McCullough 243

Ph: (650) 723-xxxx
wangyhv (at) stanford.edu

Graduate Students

Eric Spanton

McCullough 243

spanton (at) stanford.edu

Hilary Noad

McCullough 243

hnoad (at) stanford.edu

Philip Kratz

pkratz (at) stanford.edu

Aaron Rosenberg

aaronros (at) stanford.edu

Chris Watson

cwatson2 (at) stanford.edu

Johanna Palmstrom

jpalms (at) stanford.edu

Undergraduate Students

Ibrahim Kushan

kushanii (at) stanford.edu

Eric Theis

ertheis (at) stanford.edu

John Kirtley

John R. Kirtley

jkirtley (at) stanford.edu
Personal Website

Administrative Associate

Sybille Katz

Geballe Laboratory for Advanced Materials
McCullough Building, Room 331
ph: (650) 723-1925
sybkatz (at) stanford.edu

Financial Analyst

Laraine Lietz-Lucas

Center for Probing the Nanoscale
McCullough Building, Room 126A
ph: (650) 736-2045
fax: (650) 736-2942
lietz (at) stanford.edu

Post-Doc Alumni


Beena Kalisky beena (at) biu.ac.il Bar-Ilan University
Hanshen Zhang hszhang (at) stanford.edu Western Digital
Ophir Auslaender ophir (at) physics.technion.ac.il Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa
Mark Topinka SunPrint, Richmond CA
Jenny Hoffman jhoffman@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University, Cambridge MA

Graduate Alumni


Tom Lippman --
Lisa Qian -- Airbnb, San Francisco, CA
Julie Bert jbert (at) stanford.edu PARC, Palo Alto
Lan Luan lluan (at) physics.harvard.edu Harvard University, Cambridge MA
Clifford Hicks cwhicks (at) stanford.edu University of St. Andrews, Scotland
Nick Koshnick koshnick (at) solumtech.com Solum, Palo Alto
Hendrik Bluhm bluhm (at) physik.rwth-aachen.de RWTH Aachen Univeristy, Aachen Germany
Zhifeng Deng
Per Bjornsson perbjornsson (at) gmail.com Google, Mountain View
Brian Gardner brian.gardner (at) stanfordalumni.org Senior Director of Product Strategy
and Business Operations Support.com, Redwood City, CA
Eric Straver estraver (at) sympatico.ca Bain & Co., Palo Alto
Janice Wynn Guikema guikema (at) pha.jhu.edu Johns Hopkins, Baltimore MD

Undergraduate Alumni


Bo Dwyer bodwyer (at) stanford.edu UCSB
Anand Natarajan anandn (at) stanford.edu Stanford
Beth Nowadnick bethn (at) stanford.edu Physics, Stanford
Andrew Whitehead awhitehe (at) mit.edu Physics, MIT
James Willet jamwill80 (at) yahoo.com Physics, Stanford
Cindy Keeler ckeeler (at) stanford.edu Physics, UC Berkeley
Van Ortega Cayetano Chemistry, NYU
Etan Ilfeld ilfeld (at) stanford.edu Physics, Stanford
Eric Taketatsu EE, University of Hawaii
Jennifer Hsieh Castilleja High School (Harvard)
Adrian Lu
EE, University of Texas