Principal Investigator

Prof. Kathryn A. Moler

Departments of Physics and Applied Physics
McCullough 356

Ph: (650) 723-6804
Fax: (650) 725-2189
kmoler (at) stanford.edu

Post-docs

Dr. Sean Hart

Ph: (650) 728-6231
seanhart (at) stanford.edu

Graduate Students

Hilary Noad

hnoad (at) stanford.edu

Philip Kratz

pkratz (at) stanford.edu

Aaron Rosenberg

aaronros (at) stanford.edu

Chris Watson

cwatson2 (at) stanford.edu

Zheng Cui

zcui (at) stanford.edu

Undergraduate Students

Rahim Ullah

rahimu (at) stanford.edu

Sam Davis

s1dav1s (at) stanford.edu

John Kirtley

John R. Kirtley

jkirtley (at) stanford.edu
Personal Website

Admins

Kristi Geerke

Staff Associate for the Natural Sciences
School of Humanities and Sciences
Contact regarding Dean's Office (Natural Sciences) inquiries
Building 1, Main Quad, Room 115
ph: (650) 723-7248
geerke (at) stanford.edu

Sybille Katz

Administrative Associate, Geballe Laboratory for Advanced Materials
Contact regarding Moler research group inquiries
McCullough Building, Room 331
ph: (650) 723-1925
sybkatz (at) stanford.edu

Laraine Lietz-Lucas

Financial Analyst, Geballe Laboratory for Advanced Materials
Contact regarding Moler research group inquiries
McCullough Building, Room 126A
ph: (650) 736-2045
fax: (650) 736-2942
lietz (at) stanford.edu

Post-Doc Alumni


Ilya Sochnikov ilya.sochnikov (at) uconn.edu University of Connecticut
Yihua Wang wangyhv (at) fudan.edu.cn Fudan University
Katja Nowack knowack (at) stanford.edu Cornell University
Beena Kalisky beena (at) biu.ac.il Bar-Ilan University
Hanshen Zhang hszhang (at) stanford.edu Western Digital
Ophir Auslaender ophir (at) physics.technion.ac.il Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa
Mark Topinka SunPrint, Richmond CA
Jenny Hoffman jhoffman@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University, Cambridge MA

Graduate Alumni


Eric Spanton -- University of California, Santa Barbara
Tom Lippman --
Lisa Qian -- Airbnb, San Francisco, CA
Julie Bert jbert (at) stanford.edu PARC, Palo Alto
Lan Luan lluan (at) physics.harvard.edu Harvard University, Cambridge MA
Clifford Hicks cwhicks (at) stanford.edu University of St. Andrews, Scotland
Nick Koshnick koshnick (at) solumtech.com Solum, Palo Alto
Hendrik Bluhm bluhm (at) physik.rwth-aachen.de RWTH Aachen Univeristy, Aachen Germany
Zhifeng Deng
Per Bjornsson perbjornsson (at) gmail.com Google, Mountain View
Brian Gardner brian.gardner (at) stanfordalumni.org Senior Director of Product Strategy
and Business Operations Support.com, Redwood City, CA
Eric Straver estraver (at) sympatico.ca Bain & Co., Palo Alto
Janice Wynn Guikema guikema (at) pha.jhu.edu Johns Hopkins, Baltimore MD

Undergraduate Alumni


Bo Dwyer bodwyer (at) stanford.edu UCSB
Anand Natarajan anandn (at) stanford.edu Stanford
Beth Nowadnick bethn (at) stanford.edu Physics, Stanford
Andrew Whitehead awhitehe (at) mit.edu Physics, MIT
James Willet jamwill80 (at) yahoo.com Physics, Stanford
Cindy Keeler ckeeler (at) stanford.edu Physics, UC Berkeley
Van Ortega Cayetano Chemistry, NYU
Etan Ilfeld ilfeld (at) stanford.edu Physics, Stanford
Eric Taketatsu EE, University of Hawaii
Jennifer Hsieh Castilleja High School (Harvard)
Adrian Lu
EE, University of Texas