Daniel Whalen

Daniel is the current President and Vice President of LARPing.

Paul Kivelson

Paul is the Vice President of Board Games.

Matt Fisher

Matt is the Vice President of Tabletop Roleplaying Games.

Winfield Brown

Winfield is the Vice President of Miniatures Wargaming.

Louis Fernandes

Louis is the VP of Collectible Card Games, and go-to man for Magic the Gathering. Apart from being a graduate student in Biophysics, he is a Level 1 DCI certified Judge, so feel free to email him with rules questions.

Peter Lofgren

Peter is the club Treasurer.