People

Principal Investigator

 
Kang Shen kangshen "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Postdocs  
Celine Maeder cmaeder "at" stanford "dot" edu
Peri Kurshan pkurshan "at" stanford "dot" edu
Claire Richardson claireer "at" stanford "dot" edu
Li Tao litao2 "at" stanford "dot" edu
Gulsen Colakoglu gulcol "at" stanford "dot" edu
Marcela Kokes mkokes "at" stanford "dot" edu
Callista Yee calyee "at" stanford "dot" edu
Nathan McDonald nathan.mcdonald "at" stanford "dot" edu
Xing Liang xliang17 "at" stanford "dot" edu
Kelsie Eichel kelsie "at" stanford "dot" edu
     
Graduate Students  
David Lipton dmlipton "at" stanford "dot " edu
Jude Lee judelee "at" stanford "dot "edu
Caitlin Taylor cat5 "at" stanford "dot " edu
Becky Shi beckyshi "at" stanford "dot" edu
Sharon Lu sylu2 "at" stanford "dot" edu
Ruben Land rland "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Lab Administrator  
Clarence  McClanahan cmcc "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Lab Manager  
Cen Gao gaoc "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Lab Assistant  
Karina Vega karinav "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Other Members  
Phoebs Merck Green
   
Recent Alumni  
Shaul Yogev Assistant Professor at Yale University
Wei Zou Assistant Professor at Zhejiang University
Jing Yan Data Scientist at Snapchat
Kota Mizumoto Assistant Professor at UBC
Xingtong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow at Johns Hopkins University
Pengpeng Li Postdoctoral Fellow at Harvard University
Roshni Cooper Software Engineer at Waymo
Shinsuke Niwa Assistant Professor at Tohoku University
Xing Wei Postdoctoral Fellow at UCSF
Lingbo Li Senior Specialist at Merck