People

Principal Investigator  
Kang Shen kangshen "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Postdocs  
Geraldine Maro gmaro "at" stanford "dot" edu
Kota Mizumoto mizumoto "at" stanford "dot" edu
Celine Maeder cmaeder "at" stanford "dot" edu
Lingbo Li lingboli "at" stanford "dot" edu
Jing Yan yanjing "at" stanford "dot" edu
Peri Kurshan pkurshan "at" stanford "dot" edu
Shaul Yogev syogev "at" stanford "dot" edu
Claire Richardson claireer "at" stanford "dot" edu
Emerson Stewart emersons "at" stanford "dot" edu
Shinsuke Niwa sniwa "at" stanford "dot" edu
     
Graduate Students  
Vivian Ericson vericson "at" stanford "dot" edu
Xing Wei xingwei "at" stanford "dot" edu
Pengpeng Li Lpp1125 "at" stanford "dot" edu
Xintong Dong xdong1 "at" stanford "dot" edu
Roshni Cooper rccooper "at" stanford "dot "edu
David Lipton dmlipton "at" stanford "dot "edu
Jude Lee judelee "at" stanford "dot "edu
Caitlin Taylor cat5 "at" stanford "dot "edu
   
Undergraduate Students  
Rasheedat Zakare-Fagbamila rtzakare "at" stanford "dot "edu
Stephanie Wang swang93 "at" stanford "dot "edu
   
Lab Administrator  
Clarence  McClanahan cmcc "at" stanford "dot" edu
   
Lab Manager  
Cen Gao gaoc "at" stanford "dot" edu