Current Members of the Simon Lab

 

 Michael Simon

Associate Professor

msimon@stanford.edu

(650) 723-9983

 

Alana O'Reilly

Postdoc

aoreilly@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Jim Whalen

Postdoc

jhwhalen@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Ning Lu

Postdoc

ninglu@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Anna Ballew

Graduate Student

aballew@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Rachel Smith

Graduate Student

rksmith1@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Rebecca Yang

Graduate Student

chyang@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Sara Wilson

Graduate Student

wilsonse@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 

Byron Miyazawa

Technician

byron.miyazawa@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4373

 

 Rosie Simon

Lab dog

 

 

Home / Projects / People / Publications / Funding / Contacts / Links