Past Visitors



Long-term visitors (from a quarter to a year)

Douglas Scalapino (UCSB) | djs@physics.ucsb.edu

Jan Zaanen (Leiden) | jan@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl

Eduardo Fradkin (UIUC) | efradkin@illinois.edu

Boris Spivak (Seattle) | spivak@u.washington.edu

Catherine Kallin (McMaster) | kallin@mcmaster.ca

John Berlinsky (McMaster) | berlinsk@mcmaster.ca

Yuval Oreg (Wiessman) | oreg@stanford.edu

Dan Arovas (UCSD) | darovas@stanford.edu

Guy Deutcher (Tel Aviv) | guyde@post.tau.ac.il



Short-term visitors (approximately one week)

Gilles Tarjus (Paris) | tarjus@lptl.jussieu.fr

P. W. Anderson (Princeton) | pwa@Princeton.EDU

Assa Auerbach (Technion) | assa@physics.technion.ac.il

Matthew Fisher (Cal Tech) | mpaf@kitp.ucsb.edu

Gabriel Aeppli (UCL) | gabriel.aeppli@ucl.ac.uk

Sudip Chakravarty (UCLA) | sudip@physics.ucla.edu

Stuart Brown (UCLA) | brown@physics.ucla.edu