Related Research Links
Condensed Matter Group
Seminar Schedule
Current Visitors
Postdoc Applications
Information for Visitors


2013-14 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)
SITP Director Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Leonard Susskind
388
susskind At Stanford 650-723-2686
       
SITP Administration Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Julie Shih 318 julie.shih At stanford 650-723-4232
       
SITP Admin Support Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Makeda Morrison 310 nahasi77 At stanford 650-736-3430
Mehdi Mekouar 310 mmekouar At stanford 650-736-3430
Tiffany Lam 310 tlam520 At stanford 650-736-3430
Professors Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Savas Dimopoulos (SITP-MB)* 374 savas At stanford 650-723-4231
Peter Graham (SITP-MB) 302 pwgraham At stanford 650-723-1775
Sean Hartnoll (SITP-HE) 304 hartnoll At stanford 650-724-9662
Patrick Hayden (SITP-HE) 308 phayden At stanford.edu 650-725-9181
Shamit Kachru (SITP-HE)* 380 skachru At sStanford 650-736-2047
Renata Kallosh (SITP-HE)* 382 kallosh At stanford 650-725-4736
Andrei Linde (SITP-HE)* 386 alinde At stanford 650-723-2687
Leonardo Senatore (SITP-HE) 378 senatore At stanford 650-723-9632
Steve Shenker (SITP-HE)* 376 sshenker At stanford 650-723-4615
Eva Silverstein (SITP-HE)* 384 evas At stanford 650-723-3834
Leonard Susskind (SITP-HE)* 388 susskind At stanford 650-723-2686
       
       
       
Post-docs & Research Associates
Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Dionysis Anninos (SITP-HE, 2011-14)
360
danninos At stanford 650-736-2914
Asimina Arvanitaki (SITP-MB, 2013-16)
372
aarvan At stanford 650-736-2917
Josh Berger (SLAC, 2012-15) 330 jberger At slac.stanford 650-725-9136
Adam Brown (SITP-HE, 2012-15) 366 adambro At stanford 650-724-6527
John Joseph Carrasco (SITP-HE, 2012-15) 362 jjmc At stanford 650-724-6527
Timothy Cohen (SLAC, 2012 -14) 358 timcohen At slac.stanford 650-725-9135
Bartek Czech (2013-16) 360 bartlomiej.czech At gmail 650-736-2914
Xi Dong (SITP-HE, 2012-15) 364 xidong6 At gmail 650-725-2367
Matthew Dolan (SLAC, 2013-2016) 372 maitiu.o.dolain At gmail 650-736-2917
Ethan Stanley Dyer (SITP-HE, 2014-2017) TBD ethansdyer at gmail TBD
Liam Fitzpatrick (SITP-MB & SLAC, 2011-14) 368 fitzpatr At stanford 650-736-1801
Daniel Green (SITP-HE & KIPAC, 2012-14) 364 drgreen At stanford 650-725-9135
Guy Gur-Ari (SITP-HE, 2014-17) TBD guy at gurari.net TBD
Diego Hofman (SLAC, 2012 -15) 360 dhofman At slac.stanford 650-736-2914
Ye Li (SLAC, 2012 -15) 397 yli At slac.stanford N/A
Jeremy Mardon (SITP-MB-Simons, 2011-14) 358 jmardon At stanford 650-725-2367
Surjeet Rajendran (SITP-MB, 2011-14) 358 surjeet At stanford 650-736-2917
James Sully(SLAC, 2013-16) 366 jsully At stanford 650-724-6527
Jorge Santos (SITP-HE, 2013-14) 368 jss55 At Stanford 650-736-1801
Gonzalo Torroba (SITP-HE, 2012-14) 362 torrobag At gmail 650-724-6527
Devin Walker (SLAC, 2012 -14) 368 dgwalker At slac.stanford 650-736-1801
Timm Wrase (2012 -14) 330 timm.wrase At stanford 650-725-9136
Yue Zhao (SLAC & SITP-MB, 2012-15) 330 zhaoyue.hep At gmail 650-725-9136
Liza Huijse (SITP-HE, 2013-16) 399 lhuijse At physics.harvard.edu N/A
       
Graduate Students Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Richard Anantua (SITP-HE) 361 ranantua At stanford 650-736-0097
Ning Bao (SITP-HE) 389 ningbao At stanford N/A
Masha Baryakhtar (SITP-MB) 324 mbaryakh At stanford 650-725-8498
Kurt Barry (SITP-MB) 327 kmbarry1 At stanford 650-724-6748
Nathan Benjamin (SITP-HE) 325 nathansb At stanford 650-736-0205
George Coss (SITP-HE)* 325 cgcoss At stanford 650-736-0205
Harry Desmond 323 harryd2 At stanford 650-736-0211
Matthew Dodelson (SITP-HE) 323 mdodelso At stanford 650-736-0211
Sonia El Hedri (SITP-HE) 323 soniae At stanford 650-736-0211
Simon Foreman (SITP-HE) 323 sfore At stanford 650-736-0211
Sarah Harrison (SITP-HE) 383 sarharr At stanford N/A
Junwu Huang (SITP-MB) 361 curlyh At stanford 650-736-009
Xinlu Huang (SITP-MB) 325 xinluh At stanford 650-736-0205
Kiel Howe (SITP-MB) 395 howek At stanford N/A
Lampros Lamprou (SITP-HE)* 327 llamprou At stanford 650-724-6748
Matt Lewandowski (SITP-HE) 381 mattlew At stanford N/A
Raghu Mahajan 325 rm89 At stanford 650-736-0205
Victoria Martin (SITP-HE) 323 vlmartin At stanford 650-736-2011
Andrew McLeod (SITP-MB) 323 ajmcleod At stanford 650-736-0211
Natalie Paquette (SITP-HE) 327 npaquett At stanford 650-724-6748
Asheley Perko (SITP-HE) 327 perko At stanford 650-724-6748
Djordje Radicevic (SITP-HE) 325 djordje At stanford 650-736-0205
David Ramirez (SITP-HE) 327 dram At stanford 650-724-6748
Grant Salton (SITP-HE) 391 gsalton At stanford N/A
Edgar Shaghoulian (SITP-HE)* 324 edgars At stanford 650-725-8498
Douglas Stanford (SITP-HE)* 387 salguod At stanford N/A
Ken Van Tilburg (SITP-MB) 361 kenvt At stanford 650-736-009
Huajia Wang 324 huajiaw At stanford 650-724-6748
Danjie Wenren (SITP-HE) 361 djwenren At stanford 650-736-009
Daniel Whalen (SITP-HE) 324 dwhalen At stanford 650-736-2011
Timothy Wiser (SITP-MB) 325 tdwiser At stanford 650-736-0205
       
       
Rotating Students
Varian Rm#
Email Address (add dot edu)
Phone#
Taylor Barrella (SITP-HE) Cubicle #6 barrella At stanford N/A
Gregory Bentsen (SITP-HE) 323 gbentsen At stanford N/A
Matthew Dodelson (SITP-HE) Cubicle #3 mdodelso At stanford N/A
Raghu Mahajan (SITP-HE) Cubicle #5 rm89 At stanford N/A
Samuel McCandlish (SITP-HE) Cubicle #4 samsamoa At stanford N/A
Sepehr Ghazi Nezami * 393 nezami At stanford N/A
Michael Pearce (SITP-HE) Cubicle #7 pearcemt At stanford N/A
Nathaniel Thomas (SITP-HE) Cubicle #1 ncthomas At stanford N/A
Zhao Yang (SITP-HE) TBA zhaoyang At stanford N/A
Jiecheng Zhang (SITP-HE) Cubicle #2 jiecheng At stanford N/A
Ying Zhao (SITP-HE)* Cubicle #8 zhaoying At stanford N/A
       
Long Term Visitors Names & Info Check Visitor Web Page
       
       

 


 

2012-13 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)

2011-12 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)

....

....

....

....