Stanford Law School Mock Trial

Officers of the Stanford Law School Mock Trial Program

 

2009-2010 Officers

Coach: Todd Theodora, email: ttheodora@tocounsel.com

President: Rachel Juarez (SLS '10), email: rjuarez@stanford.edu

VP Training: Rakesh Kilaru (SLS '10), email: rkilaru@stanford.edu

VPs of Competition/Finance: Kyle Maurer (SLS '11), email: kmaurer@stanford.edu; Noah Sullivan (SLS '11), email: noahs@stanford.edu

Tournament Directors: Samantha Bateman (SLS '10), email: sbateman@stanford.edu, Kevin Papay (SLS '10), email: kpapay@stanford.edu; Libbey Van Pelt (SLS '11), email: vanpelt@stanford.edu

 


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.5 License.
License Details

Site design and maintenance by Rakesh Kilaru

NB: This is the home page for the Stanford Law School Mock Trial Program. The undergraduate mock trial team may be contacted at http://www.stanford.edu/group/mocktrial/ .