Skip navigation

Contacts

On this page:

Contacts

Last, First Name Responsibility Phone Email
Beetz, Tobias Associate Director - General contact/questions 721-2905 tobi@stanford.edu
Carver, Tom Flexible Cleanroom and Microfab Shop 723-1861, 725-2294 carver@stanford.edu
Chin, Richard SEM, FIB, TEM Labs 723-8142 rwchin@stanford.edu
Hitzman, Charles NanoSIMS Lab 498-5860 chitzman@stanford.edu
Jamtgaard, Juliet FIB, XPS Labs 736-1256 jrisner@stanford.edu
Koh, Ai Leen TEM Lab 723-1686 alkoh@stanford.edu
Knollenberg, Cliff Ion Mill, Nanopatterning Cleanroom, Evaporator 723-1675 cknollen@stanford.edu
Marshall, Ann TEM Lab 723-3572 afm@stanford.edu
Meng, Catherine Financial Analyst 725-8362 cymeng@stanford.edu
Moler, Kathryn Director 723-6804 kmoler@stanford.edu
Pacheco, Carol User Administration 725-8529 cpacheco@stanford.edu
Tiberio, Richard E-Beam Lithography 725-2299 tiberio@stanford.edu
Tok, Jeff Soft and Hybrid Materials Lab 725-2990 jbtok@stanford.edu

Lab Phone Numbers

Location Phone
JEOL JBX-6300FS 723-8586
Nova NanoSEM 723-8587
CAD workstation 723-8584
Hallway by the Clean Room 725-2295
FEI Titan 725-1575