Staff Directory: Functional area

Last, First Responsibility or Title Phone Email
Moler, Kathryn Director 723-6804 kmoler@stanford.edu
Beetz, Tobias Associate Director   tobi@stanford.edu
Marshall, Ann TEM, SEM, FIB 723-3572 afm@stanford.edu
Vailionis, Arturas XRD 723-0187 arturas.vailionis@stanford.edu
Jones, Bob

EMPA, SEM

725-1677 robjones@.stanford.edu
Hitzman, Charles XPS, Auger, SPM 498-5860 chitzman@stanford.edu
Chin, Richard FIB, SEM, TEM 723-8142 rwchin@stanford.edu
Koh, Ai Leen TEM 723-1686 alkoh@stanford.edu
Jamtgaard, Juliet FIB, XPS 736-1256 jjamtgaard@stanford.edu
Meng, Catherine Financial Analyst 725-8362 cymeng@stanford.edu
Pacheco, Carol User Administration 725-8529 cpacheco@stanford.edu
Candido, Larry Facilities & Safety Manager (McCullough) 723-7546 lhc@stanford.edu
Schlimmer, Mike Facilities & Safety Manager (Spilker) 723-250 mike.schlimmer@stanford.edu
Gibson, Mark Lab Services Coordinator 723-4006 mdg@stanford.edu