By Department        
           

Faculty

 

Bao, Zhenan

ChemE

x3-2419

zbao@stanford.edu

 
 

Beasley, Malcolm

App Phys
EE

x3-1196

beasley@stanford.edu

 
 

Bent, Stacey

ChemE

x3-0385

stacey@chemeng.stanford.edu

 
 

Brongersma, Mark

MSE

x6-2152

brongersma@stanford.edu

 
 

Brown, Gordon

GES
SSRL

x3-9168
x3-0847

gordon@pangea.stanford.edu

 
 

Chamberlain, Page

GES

x5-6835

chamb@pangea.stanford.edu

 

Cho, Kyeongjae

ME
MSE

x3-4354

kjcho@stanford.edu

 

Clemens, Bruce

MSE
App Phys

x5-7455

clemens@soe.stanford.edu

 

Cui, Yi

MSE

x3-4613

yicui@stanford.edu

 

Dai, Hongjie

Chem

x3-4518
x5-9156

hdai1@stanford.edu

 

Dauskardt, Reinhold

MSE

x5-0679

dauskardt@stanford.edu

 

Fisher, Ian

App Phys
MSE

x3-5821

irfisher@stanford.edu

 

Frank, Curt

ChemE
Chem,
MSE

x3-4573

curt.frank@stanford.edu

 

Gambhir, Sam

Radiology

x5-6175

sgambhir@stanford.edu

 

Geballe, Theodore

App Phys,
MSE
(Emer.)

x3-0215

geballe@stanford.edu

 

Harris, James

EE
App Phys
MSE

x3-9775

harris@snowmass.stanford.edu

 

Hesselink, Lambertus

EE
AA
App Phys

x3-4850

bert@kaos.stanford.edu

 

Kapitulnik, Aharon

App Phys
Phys

x3-3847

aharonk@stanford.edu

 
 

Leckie, James

CEE

x3-2524

leckie@stanford.edu

 
 

Luthy, Richard

CEE

x3-3921

luthy@stanford.edu

 
 

McGehee, Michael

MSE

x6-0307

mmcgehee@stanford.edu

 
 

McIntyre, Paul

MSE

x5-9806

pcm1@stanford.edu

 
 

Miller, David

EE

x3-0111

dabm@ee.stanford.edu

 
 

Moler, Kathryn

App Phys

x3-6804

kmoler@stanford.edu

 
 

Nishi, Yoshio

EE

x3-9508

yoshio.nishi@stanford.edu

 
 

Nix, William

MSE

x5-2605

nix@soe.stanford.edu

 
 

Pease, R. Fabian

EE

x3-0959

pease@cis.stanford.edu

 
 

Peumans, Peter

EE

x5-3644

ppeumans@stanford.edu

 
 

Plummer, James

EE
MSE

x3-3938

plummer@ee.stanford.edu

 
 

Prinz, Friedrich

MSE
ME

x3-0084

fbp@cdr.stanford.edu

 
 

Reinhard, Martin

CEE

x3-0308

reinhard@stanford.edu

 
 

Saraswat, Krishna

EE

x5-3610

saraswat@cis.stanford.edu

 
 

Sinclair, Robert

MSE

x3-1102

bobsinc@stanford.edu

 
 

Solgaard, Olav

EE

x4-2765

solgaard@stanford.edu

 
 

Stohr, Joachim

SSRL

926-2570

stohr@slac.stanford.edu

 
 

Wang, Shan

MSE
EE

x3-8671

sxwang@ee.stanford.edu

 

Wong, Simon

EE

x5-3706

wong@ee.stanford.edu

 
 

Yamamoto, Yoshihisa

EE
App Phys

x5-3327

yamamoto@ee.stanford.edu