By Name      
       

Applied Physics

 

Beasley, Malcolm

x3-1196

beasley@stanford.edu

 

Clemens, Bruce

x5-7455

clemens@soe.stanford.edu

 

Harris, James

x3-9775

harris@snowmass.stanford.edu

 

Hesselink, Lambertus

x3-4850

bert@kaos.stanford.edu

Kapitulnik, Aharon

x3-3847

aharonk@stanford.edu

Moler, Kathryn

x3-6804

kmoler@stanford.edu

Yamamoto, Yoshihisa

x5-3327

yamamoto@ee.stanford.edu

     
Aeronautics & Astronautics    

Hesselink, Lambertus

x3-4850

bert@kaos.stanford.edu

     
Chemistry    

Dai, Hongjie

x3-4518
x5-9156

hdai1@stanford.edu

     
Electrical Engineering    

Beasley, Malcolm

x3-1196

beasley@stanford.edu

Harris, James

x3-9775

harris@snowmass.stanford.edu

 

Hesselink, Lambertus

x3-4850

bert@kaos.stanford.edu

 

Pease, R. Fabian

x3-0959

pease@cis.stanford.edu

 

Plummer, James

x3-3938

plummer@ee.stanford.edu

 

Saraswat, Krishna

x5-3610

saraswat@cis.stanford.edu

 

Solgaard, Olav

x4-2765

solgaard@stanford.edu

 

Wang, Shan

x3-8671

sxwang@ee.stanford.edu

 

Yamamoto, Yoshihisa

x5-3327

yamamoto@ee.stanford.edu

 
       
Geological & Environmental Sciences    

Brown, Gordon

x3-9168
x3-0847

gordon@pangea.stanford.edu

 

Chamberlain, Page

x5-6835

chamb@pangea.stanford.edu

 
       
Materials Science & Engineering    

Brongersma, Mark

x6-2152

brongersma@stanford.edu

 

Cho, Kyeongjae

x3-4354

kjcho@stanford.edu

 

Clemens, Bruce

x5-7455

clemens@soe.stanford.edu

 

Dauskardt, Reinhold

x5-0679

dauskardt@stanford.edu

 

Harris, James

x3-9775

harris@snowmass.stanford.edu

 

McGehee, Michael

x6-0307

mmcgehee@stanford.edu

 

Nix, William

x5-2605

nix@soe.stanford.edu

 

Plummer, James

x3-3938

plummer@ee.stanford.edu

 

Prinz, Friedrich

x3-0084

fbp@cdr.stanford.edu

 

Sinclair, Robert

x3-1102

bobsinc@stanford.edu

 

Wang, Shan

x3-8671

sxwang@ee.stanford.edu

 
       
Mechanical Engineering      

Cho, Kyeongjae

x3-4354

kjcho@stanford.edu

 

Prinz, Friedrich

x3-0084

fbp@cdr.stanford.edu

 
       
Physics      

Kapitulnik, Aharon

x3-3847

aharonk@stanford.edu

 
       
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory  

Brown, Gordon

x3-9168
x3-0847

gordon@pangea.stanford.edu

 

Stohr, Joachim

926-2570

stohr@slac.stanford.edu