Orchestra Committee

The Orchestra Committee is made up of current orchestra members and promotes orchestra-wide activities and events, including retreats, outings, picnics, and fundraising efforts.  All orchestra members are encouraged to attend committee meetings.  If you have any questions or would like to help the orchestra, contact any of the committee members.

2014-2015 Orchestra Committee
Co-Presidents | Bright ZhouWeiwei Bi
Chief Financial Officer | Brad GirardeauRussell Wong
Advisory Board | Charis Mok, Anna Jaffe , Victoria Wang, Wesley Tiu
Coordinators | Andrew Jabara, Ben Yeh, Chris Yeh, Robert Shi, Sonia Targ