Contact


Superfly
For questions about the Stanford Women's Ultimate A team.

Jennie Lummis, Halsey Hoster, and Steph Lim Co-Captains superfly.captains@gmail.com
Robin Davis Coach rknowler@gmail.com
Jamie Nuwer Coach jnuwer@gmail.com
Jenny Wang Coach jywang2@stanford.edu

Dragonfly
For questions about the Stanford Women's Ultimate B team.

Marisa Landicho (Cougar) Co-Captain landicho@stanford.edu
Caitlin Woolsey (Tinks) Co-Captain cwoolsey@stanford.edu
Elaine Hart Coach elaine.hart@gmail.com
Kara Schue Coach karascheu@gmail.com

Webmaster
For questions about the site, such as requests for content to be added or removed.

Stanford Women's Ultimate Webmaster superfly.webmaster@gmail.com