2010-2011 School of Engineering Contacts

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] Undergraduate Program Directors & Student Services

[edit] Chemical Engineering

  • Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@Stanford.edu
  • Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@Stanford.edu
  • Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu

[edit] Civil Engineering

  • Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

[edit] Computer Science

  • Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

[edit] Electrical Engineering

  • Dutton, Robert. – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu

[edit] Aeronautics & Astronautics

  • Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu

[edit] Architectural Design

  • Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
  • Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

[edit]   Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

[edit]   Bioengineering

Taylor, Charles – Clark E350B, taylorca@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu

[edit]   Biomechanical Engineering

Carter, Dennis – Durand 215,dcarter@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

[edit]   Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu

   Student Services

Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

[edit]   Computer Systems Engineering

Sahami, Mehran –Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu

   Student Services

Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

[edit]   Engineering Physics

Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu

[edit]   Product Design

Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

[edit] Environmental Engineering

Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

[edit] Individually Designed Majors

Osgood, Brad – 135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang Engineering Center, dlazar@stanford.edu

[edit] Management Science and Engineering

Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Cottle, Lori – 141 Huang, lcottle@stanford.edu

[edit] Materials Science and Engineering

Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu

[edit] Mechanical Engineering

Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu

   Student Services

Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

[edit] Engineering Diversity Programs

Lozano, Noé – 135 Huang, noe@stanford.edu

[edit] Technical Comunication Program

Oral Communications: Eisele, Midge – 49 Huang, eisele@stanford.edu

Writing: Reichard, Claude – 49 Huang, reichard@stanford.edu

[edit] Office of Student Affairs, 135 Huang Engineering Center

Osgood, Brad Senior Associate Dean, osgood@stanford.edu .

Lozano, Noe,  Associate Dean, Diversity Programs, noe@stanford.edu  

Gressens, Sally Assistant Dean for Grad. Student Affairs, gressens@stanford.edu Lazar,

Darlene, Undergraduate Student Services, dlazar@stanford.edu

Drewes, Denise Graduate Student Services Assistant, dadrewes@stanford.edu

Espinoza, Marta, Program Manager, mespin@stanford.edu

Brown, Michele Finance Associate, mbrown9@stanford.edu

[edit] Deans

Plummer, Jim  - Dean, School of Engineering, plummer@stanford.edu

Osgood, Brad Sr. -  Associate Dean for Student Affairs, osgood@stanford.edu

Frank, Curt Sr.  - Assoc Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, curt.frank@stanford.edu

Hansen-Shinnerl, Clare -  Sr. Associate Dean of Administration, hbeech@stanford.edu

DiPaolo, Andy  - Sr. Assoc. Dean of Stanford Ctr. for Professional Dev.,adp@stanford.edu

Gressens, Sally  - Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Affairs, gressens@stanford.edu

Lozano, Noé  - Associate Dean for Engineering Diversity Programs,noe@stanford.edu

[edit] Chairs

[edit] Aeronautics and Astronautics

Farhat, Charbel, cfarhat@stanford.edu

[edit] Bioengineering 

Altman, Russ, russ.altman@stanford.edu

[edit] Chemical Engineering

Khosla, Chaitan, khosla@stanford.edu

[edit] Civil and Environmental Engineering

Monismith, Stephen, monismith@stanford.edu

[edit] Computer Science

Widom, Jennifer, chair@cs.stanford.edu

[edit] Electrical Engineering

Horowitz, Mark, Horowitz@stanford.edu

[edit] Management Science and Engineering

Paté-Cornell, Elizabeth, mep@stanford.edu

[edit] Materials Science and Engineering

Sinclair, Robert, bobsinc@stanford.edu

[edit] Mechanical Engineering

Prinz, Fritz, fbp@cdr.stanford.edu

Personal tools