Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

Jump to: navigation, search

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

2014-15 School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Prof Marco Pavone – Durand 261, pavone@stanford.edu
Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Prof Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Prof Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Kelly Guerriero, – Bldg 530-125, kellybg@stanford.edu

or Indrani Stangl– Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Prof Altman, Russ – Clark S242, russ.altman@.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering
Prof Andy Spakowitz – Shriram 129, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Dixon, Pamela, Shriram 129 prdixon@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Prof Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Prof Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Prof Robert Dutton – Allen 333X, rdutton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Amy Duncan – 177 Packard, aduncan@stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Prof Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

Prof Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu

Environmental Engineering

Prof Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Prof Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Prof Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 114, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Prof Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu
Student Services: Gribble, Kevin – 111 Durand, kgribble@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Prof Sheppard, Sheri – Bldg 550-119, sheppard@stanford.edu
Student Services:  Kelly Guerriero, kellybg@stanford.edu

or Indrani Stangl – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Product Design

Prof  Burnett, William – Bldg 550-137, wburnett@stanford.edu

Student Services: Kelly Guerriero, kellybg@stanford.edu


or Indrani Stangl – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu







Personal tools