Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
-
'''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics'''<br>
+
'''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics'''<br>  
-
Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu<br>
+
Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''Architectural Design'''<br>
+
'''Architectural Design'''<br>  
-
Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>
+
Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''Atmosphere/Energy'''<br>
+
'''Atmosphere/Energy'''<br>  
-
Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>
+
Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''Bioengineering<br>'''
+
'''Bioengineering<br>''' Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu<br>  
-
Deisseroth, Karl – Clark , @stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu<br>
+
-
'''Biomechanical Engineering<br>'''
+
'''Biomechanical Engineering<br>'''  
-
Carter, Dennis – Durand 215,dcarter@stanford.edu <br><br>
+
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>
-
'''Biomedical Computation'''<br>
+
Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
-
Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu<br>
+
'''Biomedical Computation'''<br>
 +
 
 +
Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu<br>  
'''Chemical Engineering '''<br>  
'''Chemical Engineering '''<br>  
-
Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu<br>Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu<br>Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu<br>
+
Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu<br>Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu<br>Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu<br>  
'''Civil Engineering'''<br>  
'''Civil Engineering'''<br>  
-
Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>
+
Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''Computer Science'''<br>
+
'''Computer Science'''<br>  
-
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>
+
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''Electrical Engineering'''<br>
+
'''Electrical Engineering'''<br>  
-
Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu<br>
+
Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu<br>  
-
<br><br>
+
<br><br>  
-
<br>
+
<br>  
-
<br><br>
+
<br><br>  
-
<br>
+
<br>  
<br><br>
<br><br>

Revision as of 10:48, 12 October 2010

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu
Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu









Personal tools