Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(8 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 5: Line 5:
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
-
Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  
Line 13: Line 13:
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/atmosenergy/index.html '''Atmosphere/Energy''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/atmosenergy/index.html '''Atmosphere/Energy''']<br>  
-
Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
'''[http://soe.stanford.edu/research/lab_ctr_dtl.php?org=2 Bioengineering]<br>''' Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu<br>  
'''[http://soe.stanford.edu/research/lab_ctr_dtl.php?org=2 Bioengineering]<br>''' Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu<br>  
Line 21: Line 21:
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>  
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>  
-
Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu
+
Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
Line 35: Line 35:
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Civil Engineering''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Civil Engineering''']<br>  
-
Billington, Sarah – 185A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cs.stanford.edu/degrees/undergrad/index.shtml '''Computer Science''']<br>  
[http://cs.stanford.edu/degrees/undergrad/index.shtml '''Computer Science''']<br>  
Line 41: Line 41:
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://cs.stanford.edu/degrees/undergrad/CSE.shtml '''Computer Systems Engineering''']<br>
+
[http://ee.stanford.edu/current-students/undergraduate-students '''Electrical Engineering''']  
-
Sahami, Mehran –Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>
+
Nishimura, Dwight – 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Amy Duncan 177 Packard, aduncan@stanford.edu<br>  
-
 
+
-
[http://www-ee.stanford.edu/students/undergrad.php '''Electrical Engineering''']<br>
+
-
 
+
-
Nishimura, Dwight – 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Debby Bryan 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu<br>  
+
[http://soe.stanford.edu/prospective_students/engphys.html '''Engineering Physics''']<br>  
[http://soe.stanford.edu/prospective_students/engphys.html '''Engineering Physics''']<br>  
Line 53: Line 49:
Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu<br>  
Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu<br>  
-
Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: EngPhysSS@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Environmental Engineering''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Environmental Engineering''']<br>  
-
Billington, Sarah – 185A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://soe.stanford.edu/current_students/under_designed.html '''Individually Designed Majors''']<br>  
[http://soe.stanford.edu/current_students/under_designed.html '''Individually Designed Majors''']<br>  
Line 69: Line 65:
[http://mse.stanford.edu/ '''Materials Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
[http://mse.stanford.edu/ '''Materials Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
-
Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Gottlieb, Tori – 111 Durand, tgottlieb@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kim, Jungmee – 111 Durand, jungmee@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://me.stanford.edu/ '''Mechanical Engineering''']<br>  
[http://me.stanford.edu/ '''Mechanical Engineering''']<br>  
-
Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu<br>
+
Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu <br>  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
Line 79: Line 75:
[http://www-design.stanford.edu/pd/undergraduate.html '''Product Design''']<br>  
[http://www-design.stanford.edu/pd/undergraduate.html '''Product Design''']<br>  
-
Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu<br>
+
Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu <br>  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
Line 85: Line 81:
'''School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs'''<br>  
'''School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs'''<br>  
-
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br>Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br><br><br><br><br><br>
+
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br>Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
-
 
+
-
<br><br>
+
-
 
+
-
<br><br>
+
-
 
+
-
&lt;strong&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.runescape2goldnegozio.com/runescape-50-x-milione-libero-scambio-oro.html" target=_blank&gt;cheap rs gold&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;<br>&lt;strong&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.runescape2goldnegozio.com/runescape-40-x-milione-libero-scambio-oro.html" target=_blank&gt;rs for gold&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;<br><br>  
+
<br>  
<br>  

Revision as of 11:20, 1 November 2013

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu
Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Dixon, Pamela, 113 Stauffer III, prdixon@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Nishimura, Dwight – 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Amy Duncan – 177 Packard, aduncan@stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu

Environmental Engineering

Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu
Student Services: Kim, Jungmee – 111 Durand, jungmee@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu
Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Product Design

Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu
Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu







Personal tools