Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
-
[http://www.stanford.edu/group/ughb/2011-14/ContactList_1314_v5.pdf '''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);">2013-14</span>''']'''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);"> School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List</span>'''<br>
+
[http://www.stanford.edu/group/ughb/2011-14/ContactList_1314_v5.pdf '''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);">2013-14</span>''']'''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);"> School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List</span>'''<br>  
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
-
Prof Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Farhat, Charbel – Durand 257, cfarhat@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  

Revision as of 14:56, 4 March 2014

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

2013-14 School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Prof Farhat, Charbel – Durand 257, cfarhat@stanford.edu
Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Prof Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Prof Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Fallin, Jennifer, – Bldg 530-125, jfallin@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Prof Altman, Russ – Clark S242, russ.altman@.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Prof Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Prof Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Prof Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Dixon, Pamela, 113 Stauffer III, prdixon@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Prof Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Prof Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Prof Nishimura, Dwight – 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Amy Duncan – 177 Packard, aduncan@stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Prof Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

Prof Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu

Environmental Engineering

Prof Billington, Sarah – 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Prof Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Prof Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Prof Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu
Student Services: Kim, Jungmee – 111 Durand, jungmee@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Prof Sheppard, Sheri – Bldg 550-119, sheppard@stanford.edu
Student Services: 

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Product Design

Prof  Burnett, William – Bldg 550-137, wburnett@stanford.edu
Student Services:

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu







Personal tools