Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(24 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
== Directors and Student Services<br>  ==
 +
 +
=== '''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);">2016-17</span><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);"> </span>'''<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 153);">School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List</span><br>  ===
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
[http://aa.stanford.edu/ '''Aeronautics &amp; Aeronautics''']<br>  
-
Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Marco Pavone – Durand 261, pavone@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/archdesign/index.html '''Architectural Design''']<br>  
-
Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/atmosenergy/index.html '''Atmosphere/Energy''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/programs/atmosenergy/index.html '''Atmosphere/Energy''']<br>  
-
Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
-
'''[http://soe.stanford.edu/research/lab_ctr_dtl.php?org=2 Bioengineering]<br>''' Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu<br>  
+
'''[http://bioengineering.stanford.edu/ Bioengineering]<br>''' Prof Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu <br> Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Shriram 119, thankes@stanford.edu<br>  
'''[http://me.stanford.edu/groups/bme/index.html Biomechanical Engineering]<br>'''  
'''[http://me.stanford.edu/groups/bme/index.html Biomechanical Engineering]<br>'''  
Line 21: Line 23:
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>  
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>  
-
Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu
+
Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125  
-
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
+
or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://www.stanford.edu/dept/bmc/ '''Biomedical Computation''']<br>  
[http://www.stanford.edu/dept/bmc/ '''Biomedical Computation''']<br>  
-
Koller, Daphne Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Altman, Russ Clark S242, russ.altman@.stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://cheme.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Chemical Engineering''']<br>  
+
Major Advising: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
-
Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu<br>Jaramillo, Tom Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu<br>Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Dixon, Pamela, 113 Stauffer III, prdixon@stanford.edu<br>  
+
[http://cheme.stanford.edu/ '''Chemical Engineering''']<br>Prof Andy Spakowitz Shriram 129, alex.dunn@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Valerie Aquila, vaquila@stanford.edu <br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Civil Engineering''']<br>  
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Civil Engineering''']<br>  
-
Billington, Sarah 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Ronaldo Borja 277C Y2E2, borja@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://cs.stanford.edu/degrees/undergrad/index.shtml '''Computer Science''']<br>  
[http://cs.stanford.edu/degrees/undergrad/index.shtml '''Computer Science''']<br>  
-
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Hutchin, Meredith – Gates 160, hutchin@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://ee.stanford.edu/current-students/undergraduate-students '''Electrical Engineering''']
+
[http://ee.stanford.edu/current-students/undergraduate-students '''Electrical Engineering''']  
-
Nishimura, Dwight 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Amy Duncan – 177 Packard, aduncan@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Robert Dutton Allen 333X, rdutton@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kittiwanich, Meo, meo@ee.stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://soe.stanford.edu/prospective_students/engphys.html '''Engineering Physics''']<br>  
+
[https://engineering.stanford.edu/students/academics/engineering-physics-major '''Engineering Physics''']<br>  
-
Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu<br>  
-
Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://cee.stanford.edu/about/index.html '''Environmental Engineering''']<br>  
+
[http://cee.stanford.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/undergraduate-majors '''Environmental Systems Engineering''']<br>  
-
Billington, Sarah 285A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Lynn Hildemann 391 Y2E2, hildemann@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://soe.stanford.edu/current_students/under_designed.html '''Individually Designed Majors''']<br>  
+
[http://web.stanford.edu/group/ughb/cgi-bin/handbook/index.php/Individually_Designed_Major_in_Engineering '''Individually Designed Majors''']<br>  
-
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Kenny, Tom –135 Huang, tkenny@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://www.stanford.edu/dept/MSandE/cgi-bin/index.php '''Management Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
[http://www.stanford.edu/dept/MSandE/cgi-bin/index.php '''Management Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
-
Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 114, lcottle@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://mse.stanford.edu/ '''Materials Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
[http://mse.stanford.edu/ '''Materials Science &amp; Engineering''']<br>  
-
Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Kim, Jungmee 111 Durand, jungmee@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Paul McIntyre – 113 Durand, pcm1@stanford.edu<br> Student Services:&nbsp; Mara Violanti – 111A Durand, marav@stanford.edu and Gribble, Kevin 126C Durand, kgribble@stanford.edu<br>  
[http://me.stanford.edu/ '''Mechanical Engineering''']<br>  
[http://me.stanford.edu/ '''Mechanical Engineering''']<br>  
-
Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Sheppard, Sheri – Bldg 550-119, sheppard@stanford.edu<br>  
 +
 
 +
Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125<br>
 +
 
 +
or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 
 +
[http://me.stanford.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/majors/bachelor-product-design '''Product Design''']<br>  
-
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof&nbsp; Burnett, William – Bldg 550-137, wburnett@stanford.edu<br>  
-
[http://www-design.stanford.edu/pd/undergraduate.html '''Product Design''']<br>  
+
Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125<br>  
-
Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu<br>
+
or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu  
-
or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
+
<br>  
'''School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs'''<br>  
'''School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs'''<br>  
-
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br>Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
+
Prof Tom Kenny, Senior Associate Dean –135 Huang, tkenny@stanford.edu<br>Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>  
<br>  
<br>  

Latest revision as of 08:53, 27 September 2016

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

2016-17 School of Engineering Undergraduate Programs Contact List

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Prof Marco Pavone – Durand 261, pavone@stanford.edu
Student Services: Ferguson, Patrick; Durand 250, patrickf@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Prof Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Prof Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Shriram 119, thankes@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125

or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Prof Altman, Russ – Clark S242, russ.altman@.stanford.edu

Major Advising: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – dlazar@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering
Prof Andy Spakowitz – Shriram 129, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Valerie Aquila, vaquila@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Prof Ronaldo Borja – 277C Y2E2, borja@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Prof Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Hutchin, Meredith – Gates 160, hutchin@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Prof Robert Dutton – Allen 333X, rdutton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Kittiwanich, Meo, meo@ee.stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Prof Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

Prof Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene; dlazar@stanford.edu

Environmental Systems Engineering

Prof Lynn Hildemann – 391 Y2E2, hildemann@stanford.edu
Student Services: Filice, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jill.filice@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Prof Kenny, Tom –135 Huang, tkenny@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Prof Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 114, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Prof Paul McIntyre – 113 Durand, pcm1@stanford.edu
Student Services:  Mara Violanti – 111A Durand, marav@stanford.edu and Gribble, Kevin – 126C Durand, kgribble@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Prof Sheppard, Sheri – Bldg 550-119, sheppard@stanford.edu

Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125

or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu

Product Design

Prof  Burnett, William – Bldg 550-137, wburnett@stanford.edu

Student Services: Nick Carmona, – Bldg 530-125

or Michelle Rice Lucas – Bldg 530-125, malucas@stanford.edu


School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Prof Tom Kenny, Senior Associate Dean –135 Huang, tkenny@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu







Personal tools