Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

Revision as of 10:40, 12 October 2010 by Dlazar (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu
Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Deisseroth, Karl – Clark , @stanford.edu
Student Services: Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Carter, Dennis – Durand 215,dcarter@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu









Personal tools