Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

Revision as of 09:51, 25 October 2011 by Dlazar (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Chang, Fu-Kuo – Durand 385, fkchang@stanford.edu
Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Hankes, Teri – Clark S165, thankes@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Dixon, Pamela, 113 Stauffer III, prdixon@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Billington, Sarah – 185A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Computer Systems Engineering

Sahami, Mehran –Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Nishimura, Dwight – 255 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Amy Duncan – 177 Packard, aduncan@ee.stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu

Cappelli, Mark – Bldg 520-620-D, cap@stanford.edu
Student Services: EngPhysSS@stanford.edu

Environmental Engineering

Billington, Sarah – 185A Y2E2, billington@stanford.edu
Student Services: Nomura, Jill – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, jmn@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu
Student Services: Gottlieb, Tori – 111 Durand, tgottlieb@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu
Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Product Design

Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu
Student Services: Voelker, Brittany, – Bldg 530-125, bvoelker@stanford.edu

or Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu









<strong><a href="http://www.runescape2goldnegozio.com/runescape-50-x-milione-libero-scambio-oro.html" target=_blank>cheap rs gold</a></strong>
<strong><a href="http://www.runescape2goldnegozio.com/runescape-40-x-milione-libero-scambio-oro.html" target=_blank>rs for gold</a></strong>







Personal tools