Stanford Women's Gymnastics

Items available at this site:


1997 Roster

Name Class Height Club Hometown
Katie Fitzpatrick So. 5' 1 1/2" Queen City Gym. Centerville, OH
Larissa Fontaine Fr. 5' 0" Hill's Angels Deerfield, IL
Sarah Harding Fr. 5' 7" Hawaii Gym. Academy Honolulu, HI
Christie Jones Jr. 5' 2 1/2" Emerald City Gym. Acad. Mercer Island, WA
Tracey Kohl So. 5' 3" Atlantic Coast Gym. Yardley, PA
Tara La Morte Fr. 4' 11" C.A.T.S. Gymnastics Long Island, NY
Keri Monahan Jr. 5' 0" Atlantic Coast Gym. Laurel Springs, NJ
Amy Murakami So. 5' 3 1/2" New England Gym. Express Wayland, MA
Amy Neil Jr. 5' 3" Arizona Twisters Mesa, AZ
Ann Thananopavarn Fr. 5' 2 1/2" Gymnastics Olympica Beverly Hills, CA
Kim Young Fr. 5' 3" Colorado Aerials Colorado Springs, CO


1997 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue. Dec. 17 Meet the Team Stanford, CA 7:00
Fri. Jan. 10 Georgia Stanford, CA L 195.025-191.400 0-1
Fri. Jan. 17 Togo's Challenge Stanford, CA
UCLA L 195.625-193.225 0-2
Fri. Jan. 24 Washington Seattle, WA L 195.000-193.900 0-3
Fri. Jan. 31 Arizona Phoenix, AZ L 195.300-192.825
Oregon State L 193.825-192.825
George Washington W 192.825-187.875 1-5
Fri. Feb. 7 Arizona State Stanford, CA L 195.750-195.325
UC Santa Barbara W 195.325-189.875 2-6
Fri. Feb. 14 California Berkeley, CA W 194.150-192.850 3-6
Sat. Feb. 22 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA W 193.150-190.100 4-6
Fri. Feb. 28 Chili's "Red Hot"
Invitational
Stanford, CA
Oregon State W 195.400-191.975
Univ. of Denver W 195.400-190.550 6-6
Fri. Mar. 7 Utah Salt Lake City, UT L 197.925-196.800 6-7
Sat. Mar. 22 Pac-10 Championships
at Arizona
Phoenix, AZ
UCLAL 196.550-196.325
WashingtonW 196.325-196.025
Oregon StateW 196.325-195.000
ArizonaW 196.325-194.950
Arizona StateW 196.325-194.925
CaliforniaW 196.325-194.325 11-8
Sat. Apr. 5 NCAA West Regionals
at Boise State
Boise, ID 6:00
Teams TBA
Thu. Apr. 17 NCAA Championships
at Florida
Gainesville, FL 2:00 & 7:00
Fri. Apr. 18 Gainesville, FL 7:00
Sat. Apr. 19 Gainesville, FL 7:00
All home meets held at Burnham Pavilion
(- Stanford Gymnastics Homepage. [Eye] Credits.

[Home] Patrick Tower Send me Mail!
poser@leland.stanford.edu

Last Updated Mar. 24, 1997