Home | Image 1 | Image 2 | Image 3 | Image 4 | Image 5| Image 6 | Essay


The FA Cup is awarded to the winner of a single elimination tournament played by all the teams in the Premier League. The tournament was the first ever professional sporting event to be a single elimination event, which raises the stakes and demands flawless play by any team who expects to win. Manchester United have won 10 FA Cups since winning their first in 1908 under Ernest Mangnall.