High pressure evolution of Fe2O3 electronic structure revealed by X-ray absorption spectroscopy

Author List: S. Wang, W. L. Mao, A. P. Sorini, C-C. Chen, T. P. Devereaux, Y. Ding, Y. Xiao, P. Chow, N. Hiraoka, H. Ishii, Y. Q. Cai, and C-C. Kao

Journal Reference: Phys. Rev. B, 82, 144428, 2010.

Related Faculty