Facilities and Capital Planning Team Members in the H&S Dean’s Office:

Julie Hardin-Stauter
Director of Facilities and Capital Planning
jhardin@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-0065
Cell: 650-302-1619


 


 

Terry Counihan
Project Manager
tcounihan@stanford.edu
Office: 650-736-0848
Cell: 650-850-2157


 

Rafal Klopotowski
Administrative Associate
rafal54@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-7919
Cell: 650-743-6332

 

 

Jill Knapp
Project Manager
jknapp@stanford.edu
Office: 650-721-6482
Cell: 650-353-8136


 

Shannon Silva
Business & Program Manager
ssilva@stanford.edu
Office: 650-725-7832
Cell: 650-804-8422


 

Karla Tomlin
Health & Safety Specialist
ktomlin@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-8059
Cell: 650-850-2819