Facilities and Capital Planning Team Members in the H&S Dean’s Office:

[Names are linked to the StanfordWho directory service. Some listings may only be available to members of the Stanford community.]

Julie Hardin-Stauter
Director of Facilities and Capital Planning
jhardin@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-0065
Cell: 650-302-1619



 


 

Jay Cross
Project Manager
jcross@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-1725
Cell: 650-224-5833

 

 

 

 


 

Rafal Klopotowski
Administrative Associate
rafal54@stanford.edu
Office: 650-723-7919
Cell: 650-743-6332

 

 
 
 
 
 

Jill Knapp
Project Manager
jknapp@stanford.edu
Office: 
Cell: 650-353-8136

 

 
 
 
 
 

Mark Sarkozy
Project Manager
msarkozy@stanford.edu
Office: 650-721-2468
Cell: 650-862-6921

 
 
 
 
 

Shannon Silva
Facilities Business & Project Manager
ssilva@stanford.edu
Office: 650-725-7832
Cell: 650-804-8422