Undegraduate

Arrillaga Family Dining Commons Holiday Schedule

Sat, November 23 2013 - Sun, December 1 2013

The schedule during Nov 23 - Dec 1 is as follows:

Last modified Thu, 21 Nov, 2013 at 16:34

Ramadan

Mon, July 8 2013 - Wed, August 7 2013

R&DE Stanford Dining offers Suhoor box pick up and halal sundown dinner service in observance of Ramadan.  Please contact General Managers Tom Skipworth (Arrillaga Family Dining Commons) or Mary Duch (Ricker) to make arrangements.

Last modified Thu, 8 Aug, 2013 at 17:09

FREE De-Stress Spring Yoga Classes

Fri, May 24 2013

10:00 - 11:00 am
Arrillaga Family Dining Commons
Wellness Room
Bring a mat or towel.

Last modified Tue, 14 May, 2013 at 17:24

R&DE and ASSU sponsored De-Stress Zone: Make Your Own Brain Performance Trail Mix

Wed, March 13 2013

6:00 - 7:30 pm
Arrillaga Family Dining Commons, Lobby

Last modified Thu, 7 Mar, 2013 at 10:54