skip to content

Bulletin Archive

This archived information is dated to the 2008-09 academic year only and may no longer be current.

For currently applicable policies and information, see the current Stanford Bulletin.


Emeritus: Denis Baylor, Uel J. McMahan, Eric Shooter, Lubert Stryer

Chair: William T. Newsome

Professors: Ben Barres, Eric I. Knudsen, William T. Newsome

Associate Professor: Jennifer Raymond

Assistant Professors: Stephen Baccus, Thomas Clandinin, Ricardo Dolmetsch, Tirin Moore

Department Offices: Fairchild Building, Second Floor

Mail Code: 94305-5125

Web Site:

Courses offered by the Department of Neurobiology have the subject code NBIO, and are listed in the "Neurobiology [NBIO] Courses" section of this bulletin.

© Stanford University - Office of the Registrar. Archive of the Stanford Bulletin 2008-09. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints