2005 Poster Awards
Symposium of Undergraduate Research in Progress (SURP)

Click here for more information about SURP

Click here to return to the SURP poster awards page.

Poster Award Winners
Tanja Haj-Hassan
Ravneet Kaur
Carlos Ortiz & Jonathan Huang
Stephanie Potter
Rebecca Rojansky
Scott Walter
Matthew Woodbury
Julia Zaks

The 2005 SURP Poster Award Winners were chosen based on the following criteria:

• visually exciting design
• intellectually compelling content
• overall excellent communication with a general audience

Congratulations to this year's winners!

HajHassan_S05 Kaur_S05 Ortiz_Hwang_S05 Potter_S05
HajHassan_S05.jpg Kaur_S05.jpg Ortiz_Hwang_S05.jpg Potter_S05.jpg
Rojanski_S05 Walter_S05a Woodbury_S05 Zaks_S05
Rojanski_S05.jpg Walter_S05a.jpg Woodbury_S05.jpg Zaks_S05.jpg