Contact Us

Current Members  
Boahen
Kwabena Boahen, PhD boahen@stanford.edu
Kimberly Chin
kimchin@stanford.edu
 
   
Alumni  
John Aguayo
Rodrigo Alvarez-Icaza, PhD
rodrigo.alvarez.i@gmail.com
John V. Arthur
John V. Arthur, PhD
Ben Varkey Benjamin, PhD
Jean-Marie Bussat, PhD
Anand Chandrasekaran, PhD
Swadesh Choudhary
Sridhar Devarajan, PhD
Tatiana Engel, PhD
Sam Fok, PhD
Peiran Gao, PhD
peirangao@gmail.com
Kai Hynna
Kai Hynna, PhD
kmhynna@gmail.com
Paul Merolla
Paul A. Merolla, PhD
Samir Menon, PhD
Alex Neckar, PhD
Nick Oza
Nick Steinmetz, PhD
Brian Taba
Brian Taba, PhD brian.taba@alumni.upenn.edu
Bo Wen

Bo Wen, PhD
bwen@mit.edu

John H. Wittig
John Henry Wittig Jr., PhD
john_wittig@yahoo.com
Kareem Zaghloul
Kareem Zaghloul, MD, PhD
zaghloul@alum.mit.edu
   
   
Location  
View Map
   
Mailing Address  
Stanford University
James H. Clark Center W1.3
318 Campus Drive West
Stanford CA 94305-5436