CSLI Publications logo
new books
contact us
for authors
CSLI Publications

Proceedings of the 16th International Conference on Head-Driven Phrase Structure Grammar

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany
July 16–18, 2009

Editor: Stefan Müller
2009 © CSLI Publications
ISSN 15351793

Table of Contents

Editor's Note

The 16th International Conference on Head-Driven Phrase Structure Grammar (2009) was held in Göttingen.

The conference featured 2 invited talks and 19 papers selected by the program committee (Anne Abeille, Doug Arnold [chair], Olivier Bonami, Bob Borsley, Gosse Bouma, Rui Chaves, Berthold Crysmann, Markus Egg, Elisabet Engdahl, Dan Flickinger, Jonathan Ginzburg, Chikara Hashimoto, Jong-Bok Kim, Tibor Kiss, Anna Kupsc, Shalom Lappin, Bob Levine, Rob Malouf, Detmar Meurers, Stefan Müller, Tsuneko Nakazawa, Gerald Penn, Adam Przepiorkowski, Frank Richter, Louisa Sadler, Ivan Sag, Jesse Tseng, Stephen Wechsler).

In total there were 34 submissions to the conference. We want to thank the program committee for putting this nice program together.

Thanks go to Anke Holler, Manfred Sailer, Heike Walker, Gert Webelhuth [chair], who were in charge of local arrangements.

As in the past years the contributions to the conference proceedings are based on the five page abstract that was reviewed by the respective program committees, but there is no additional reviewing of the longer contribution to the proceedings. To ensure easy access and fast publication we have chosen an electronic format.

The proceedings include all the papers except those by Danièle Godard and Anne Abeillé and Polly Jacobson.

The table of contents lists all the papers presented at the conference. Some papers were not submitted to the proceedings. For these papers, we suggest contacting the authors directly.

A list of BibTeX-Entries containing bibliographic information is also available.

Maintained by Stefan Müller

Automatically Created: 09.01.2019 (21:04:23)

pubs @ csli.stanford.edu