People

From DesignX Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undo revision 497 by Skogstad (Talk))
Line 178: Line 178:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Micah Lande'''  
+
:'''[http://www.stanford.edu/~micah Micah Lande]'''  
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 269: Line 269:
|}
|}
-
<br> <br>  
+
<br> <br>
== Visiting Scholars and Researchers  ==
== Visiting Scholars and Researchers  ==

Revision as of 17:07, 11 March 2010

Contents

Faculty

Larry.jpg
Larry Leifer, PhD
Professor
leifer@cdr.stanford.edu


Post-Docs and Lecturers

Wendy.jpg
Wendy Ju, PhD
Lecturer
wendyju@stanford.edu


Burton.jpg
Burton Lee, PhD MBA
Lecturer
burton.lee@stanford.edu


Ade.jpg
Ade Mabogunje, PhD
Senior Research Associate
ade@stanford.edu


Graduate Research Assistants

Tamara.jpg
Tamara Carleton
PhD Candidate
carleton@stanford.edu


Becky.jpg
Rebecca (Becky) Currano
PhD Candidate
bcurrano@stanford.edu


Jonathan.jpg
Jonathan Edelman
PhD Candidate
edelman2@stanford.edu


Karl.jpg
Karl Gumerlock
PhD Student
merkuron@stanford.edu


Michael.jpg
Michael Helms
PhD Candidate
mhelms@stanford.edu


Malte.jpg
Malte Jung
PhD Candidate
mjung@stanford.edu


Noah.jpg
Noah Kim
PhD Student
noahk@stanford.edu


Greg.jpg
Gregory (Greg) Kress
PhD Student
glkress@stanford.edu


Micah.jpg
Micah Lande
PhD Candidate
micah@stanford.edu


Erik.jpg
Erik Pfleiderer
PhD Student
erikp@stanford.edu


Mark.jpg
Mark Schar
PhD Student
mfshar@stanford.edu


Lauren.jpg
Lauren Aquino Schluzas
PhD Candidate
lauren.acquino@stanford.edu


David.jpg
David Sirkin
PhD Candidate
sirkin@stanford.edu


Neeraj.jpg
Neeraj Sonalkar
PhD Candidate
sonalkar@stanford.edu


Sushi.jpg
Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki
PhD Candidate
sushis@stanford.edu



Visiting Scholars and Researchers

Barbara.jpg
Barbara Karanian, PhD
Visiting Professor
karanian@stanford.edu



Bettina.jpg
Bettina Maisch
Visiting Researcher
maisch@stanford.edu





Graduates

Vinod Baya, PhD

Margot Brereton, PhD

William (Bill) Cockayne, PhD

Özgur Eris, PhD

John Feland, PhD

Wendy Ju, PhD

Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Andrew Milne, PhD

Scott Minneman, PhD

Lawrence Neeley, PhD

Kurt Reiner, PhD

Ben Shaw, PhD

Philipp Skogstad, PhD MBA

John Tang, PhD

George Toye, PhD

H.F. Machiel Van der Loos, PhD

Maria Yang, PhD

Sam Yen, PhD

Personal tools