People

From DesignX Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
:Phone: 650-723-1869  
:Phone: 650-723-1869  
:Fax: 650-493-6481  
:Fax: 650-493-6481  
-
:[mailto:leifer@cdr.stanford.edu leifer@cdr.stanford.edu]<br>
+
:[mailto:leifer@cdr.stanford.edu leifer@cdr.stanford.edu]<br>  
-
:[http://soe.stanford.edu/research/layout.php?sunetid=leifer Website]  
+
:[http://soe.stanford.edu/research/layout.php?sunetid=leifer Website]
 +
 
|}
|}
-
<br>
+
<br>  
== Post-Docs and Lecturers  ==
== Post-Docs and Lecturers  ==
-
== Wendy Ju, PhD ==
+
=== Wendy Ju, PhD ===
 +
 
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 25: Line 27:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
 
:Lecturer <br>
:Lecturer <br>
-
:[mailto:wendyju@stanford.edu wendyju@stanford.edu]<br>
+
:[mailto:wendyju@stanford.edu wendyju@stanford.edu]<br>  
-
:[http://www.wendyju.com Website]  
+
:[http://www.wendyju.com Website]
 +
 
|}
|}
<br>  
<br>  
-
=== Burton Lee, PhD MBA ===
+
=== Burton Lee, PhD MBA ===
 +
 
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 48: Line 51:
<br>  
<br>  
-
=== Ade Mabogunje, PhD ===
+
=== Ade Mabogunje, PhD ===
 +
 
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 62: Line 66:
<br>  
<br>  
-
=== George Toye, PhD ===
+
=== George Toye, PhD ===
 +
 
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 74: Line 79:
|}
|}
-
<br> <br>
+
<br> <br>  
== Graduate Research Assistants  ==
== Graduate Research Assistants  ==
 +
=== Tamara Carleton ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 83: Line 89:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Tamara Carleton'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 92: Line 97:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Rebecca (Becky) Currano ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 97: Line 103:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Rebecca (Becky) Currano'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 106: Line 111:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Jonathan Edelman ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 111: Line 117:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Jonathan Edelman'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 120: Line 125:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Karl Gumerlock ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 125: Line 131:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Karl Gumerlock'''
 
:PhD Student <br>
:PhD Student <br>
Line 134: Line 139:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Michael Helms ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 139: Line 145:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Michael Helms'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 148: Line 153:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Malte Jung ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 153: Line 159:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Malte Jung'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 162: Line 167:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Noah Kim ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 167: Line 173:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Noah Kim'''
 
:PhD Student <br>
:PhD Student <br>
Line 176: Line 181:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Gregory (Greg) Kress ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 181: Line 187:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Gregory (Greg) Kress'''
 
:PhD Student <br>
:PhD Student <br>
Line 190: Line 195:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Micah Lande ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 195: Line 201:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''[http://www.stanford.edu/~micah Micah Lande]'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
:[mailto:micah@stanford.edu micah@stanford.edu]<br>
:[mailto:micah@stanford.edu micah@stanford.edu]<br>
-
 
+
:[http://www.stanford.edu/~micah Website]
|}
|}
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Erik Pfleiderer ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 209: Line 215:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Erik Pfleiderer'''
 
:PhD Student <br>
:PhD Student <br>
Line 218: Line 223:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Mark Schar ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 223: Line 229:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Mark Schar'''
 
:PhD Student <br>
:PhD Student <br>
Line 232: Line 237:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Lauren Aquino Schluzas ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 237: Line 243:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Lauren Aquino Schluzas'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 246: Line 251:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== David Sirkin ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 251: Line 257:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''David Sirkin'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 260: Line 265:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Neeraj Sonalkar ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
| [[Image:Neeraj.jpg|84x120px]]  
| [[Image:Neeraj.jpg|84x120px]]  
| <br>  
| <br>  
-
|  
+
|
-
:'''Neeraj Sonalkar'''
+
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 274: Line 279:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 279: Line 285:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki'''
 
:PhD Candidate <br>
:PhD Candidate <br>
Line 286: Line 291:
|}
|}
-
<br> <br>
+
<br> <br>  
== Visiting Scholars and Researchers  ==
== Visiting Scholars and Researchers  ==
-
 
+
=== Barbara Karanian, PhD ===
-
 
+
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 297: Line 301:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Barbara Karanian, PhD'''
 
:Visiting Professor <br>
:Visiting Professor <br>
Line 308: Line 311:
<br>  
<br>  
 +
=== Bettina Maisch ===
{|
{|
|-
|-
Line 313: Line 317:
| <br>  
| <br>  
|  
|  
-
:'''Bettina Maisch'''
 
:Visiting Researcher <br>
:Visiting Researcher <br>

Revision as of 19:54, 13 March 2010

Contents

Faculty

Larry Leifer, PhD

Larry.jpg
Professor, Founding Director
Phone: 650-723-1869
Fax: 650-493-6481
leifer@cdr.stanford.edu
Website


Post-Docs and Lecturers

Wendy Ju, PhD

Wendy.jpg
Lecturer
wendyju@stanford.edu
Website


Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Burton.jpg
Lecturer
burton.lee@stanford.edu


Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Ade.jpg
Senior Research Associate
ade@stanford.edu


George Toye, PhD

Burton.jpg
Consulting Professor
toye@stanford.edu



Graduate Research Assistants

Tamara Carleton

Tamara.jpg
PhD Candidate
carleton@stanford.edu


Rebecca (Becky) Currano

Becky.jpg
PhD Candidate
bcurrano@stanford.edu


Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan.jpg
PhD Candidate
edelman2@stanford.edu


Karl Gumerlock

Karl.jpg
PhD Student
kgumerlock@stanford.edu


Michael Helms

Michael.jpg
PhD Candidate
mhelms@stanford.edu


Malte Jung

Malte.jpg
PhD Candidate
mjung@stanford.edu


Noah Kim

Noah.jpg
PhD Student
noahk@stanford.edu


Gregory (Greg) Kress

Greg.jpg
PhD Student
glkress@stanford.edu


Micah Lande

Micah.jpg
PhD Candidate
micah@stanford.edu
Website


Erik Pfleiderer

Erik.jpg
PhD Student
erikp@stanford.edu


Mark Schar

Mark.jpg
PhD Student
mfshar@stanford.edu


Lauren Aquino Schluzas

Lauren.jpg
PhD Candidate
lauren.acquino@stanford.edu


David Sirkin

David.jpg
PhD Candidate
sirkin@stanford.edu


Neeraj Sonalkar

Neeraj.jpg
PhD Candidate
sonalkar@stanford.edu


Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki

Sushi.jpg
PhD Candidate
sushis@stanford.edu



Visiting Scholars and Researchers

Barbara Karanian, PhD

Barbara.jpg
Visiting Professor
karanian@stanford.edu



Bettina Maisch

Bettina.jpg
Visiting Researcher
maisch@stanford.edu





Graduates

Vinod Baya, PhD

Margot Brereton, PhD

William (Bill) Cockayne, PhD

Özgur Eris, PhD

John Feland, PhD

Wendy Ju, PhD

Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Andrew Milne, PhD

Scott Minneman, PhD

Lawrence Neeley, PhD

Kurt Reiner, PhD

Ben Shaw, PhD

Philipp Skogstad, PhD MBA

John Tang, PhD

George Toye, PhD

H.F. Machiel Van der Loos, PhD

Maria Yang, PhD

Sam Yen, PhD

Personal tools