People

From DesignX Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 18: Line 18:
<br>  
<br>  
-
== Post-Docs and Lecturers  ==
+
== Post-Docs and Academic Staff ==
=== Wendy Ju, PhD  ===
=== Wendy Ju, PhD  ===
Line 79: Line 79:
|}
|}
-
<br> <br>  
+
<br> <br>
== Graduate Research Assistants  ==
== Graduate Research Assistants  ==

Revision as of 13:07, 5 November 2010

Contents

Faculty

Larry Leifer, PhD

Larry.jpg
Professor, Founding Director
Phone: 650-723-1869
Fax: 650-493-6481
leifer@cdr.stanford.edu
Website


Post-Docs and Academic Staff

Wendy Ju, PhD

Wendy.jpg
Lecturer
wendyju@stanford.edu
Website


Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Burton.jpg
Lecturer
burton.lee@stanford.edu


Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Ade.jpg
Senior Research Associate
ade@stanford.edu


George Toye, PhD

Burton.jpg
Consulting Professor
toye@stanford.edu



Graduate Research Assistants

Tamara Carleton

Tamara.jpg
PhD Candidate
carleton@stanford.edu


Rebecca (Becky) Currano

Becky.jpg
PhD Candidate
bcurrano@stanford.edu


Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan.jpg
PhD Candidate
edelman2@stanford.edu


Karl Gumerlock

Karl.jpg
PhD Student
kgumerlock@stanford.edu


Michael Helms

Michael.jpg
PhD Candidate
mhelms@stanford.edu


Malte Jung

Malte.jpg
PhD Candidate
mjung@stanford.edu


Noah Kim

Noah.jpg
PhD Student
noahk@stanford.edu


Gregory (Greg) Kress

Greg.jpg
PhD Student
glkress@stanford.edu


Micah Lande

Micah.jpg
PhD Candidate
micah@stanford.edu
Website


Erik Pfleiderer

Erik.jpg
PhD Student
erikp@stanford.edu


Mark Schar

Mark.jpg
PhD Student
mfschar@stanford.edu
Website


Lauren Aquino Shluzas

Lauren.jpg
PhD Candidate
lauren.aquino@stanford.edu
Website


David Sirkin

David.jpg
PhD Candidate
sirkin@stanford.edu


Neeraj Sonalkar

Neeraj.jpg
PhD Candidate
sonalkar@stanford.edu


Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki

Sushi.jpg
PhD Candidate
sushis@stanford.edu


James Joseph (Joe) Wagner

Joew.jpg
PhD Candidate
joew@cdr.stanford.edu



Visiting Scholars and Researchers

=== ===

Bettina Maisch

Bettina.jpg
Visiting Researcher
maisch@stanford.edu



Merete Ræstad Faanes

84x120px
Visiting Researcher
mfaanes@stanford.edu



Tea Lempiälä

Tea.jpg
Visiting Researcher
tlempial@stanford.edu
more information



Graduates

Vinod Baya, PhD

Margot Brereton, PhD

William (Bill) Cockayne, PhD

Özgur Eris, PhD

John Feland, PhD

Wendy Ju, PhD

Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Andrew Milne, PhD

Scott Minneman, PhD

Lawrence Neeley, PhD

Kurt Reiner, PhD

Ben Shaw, PhD

Philipp Skogstad, PhD MBA

John Tang, PhD

George Toye, PhD

H.F. Machiel Van der Loos, PhD

Maria Yang, PhD

Sam Yen, PhD

Personal tools