People

From DesignX Wiki

Revision as of 01:28, 29 May 2013 by Sirkin (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Faculty

Larry Leifer, PhD

Larry.jpg
Professor, Founding Director
Phone: 650-723-1869
Fax: 650-493-6481
leifer@cdr.stanford.edu
Website


Martin Steinert, PhD

Martin.jpg
Acting Assistant Professor, Deputy Director
Phone: 650-862-2996
Fax: 650-493-6481
steinert@stanford.edu
Website


Post-Docs and Academic Staff

Wendy Ju, PhD

Wendy.jpg
Lecturer
wendyju@stanford.edu
Website


Malte Jung

Erik.jpg

PhD
mjung@stanford.edu

     Research Interests

     Publications


Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Burton.jpg
Lecturer
burton.lee@stanford.edu


Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Ade.jpg
Senior Research Associate
ade@stanford.edu


David Sirkin, PhD

David.jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher 
sirkin@stanford.edu


George Toye, PhD

Burton.jpg
Consulting Professor
toye@stanford.edu


Neeraj Sonalkar, PhD

Neeraj.jpg
Research Associate
sonalkar@stanford.edu



Graduate Research Assistants

Rebecca (Becky) Currano

Becky.jpg
PhD Candidate
bcurrano@stanford.edu


Joel Sadler


PhD Student
jsadler@stanford.edu

Adam Sheppard

Adam.jpg
PhD Candidate
shep421@stanford.edu


Visiting Scholars and Researchers

Coming Soon


Graduates

Tamara Carleton

Tamara.jpg
PhD
carleton@stanford.edu


Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan.jpg
PhD
edelman2@stanford.edu


Michael Helms

Michael.jpg
PhD
mhelms@stanford.edu
Publications


Noah Kim

NoahKim.jpg
PhD
noahk@stanford.edu


Greg Kress, PhD

GregKress.jpg
glkress@gmail.com

     Website

Publications


Mark Schar

Mark.jpg
PhD
mfschar@stanford.edu
Website


Vinod Baya, PhD

Margot Brereton, PhD

William (Bill) Cockayne, PhD

Özgur Eris, PhD

John Feland, PhD

Wendy Ju, PhD

Micah Lande, PhD

Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Andrew Milne, PhD

Scott Minneman, PhD

Lawrence Neeley, PhD

Kurt Reiner, PhD

Ben Shaw, PhD

Lauren Aquino Shluzas, PhD 

Philipp Skogstad, PhD MBA

John Tang, PhD

George Toye, PhD

H.F. Machiel Van der Loos, PhD

Maria Yang, PhD

Sam Yen, PhD

Past Affiliates

Bettina Maisch

Bettina.jpg
Visiting Researcher
maisch@stanford.edu



Merete Ræstad Faanes


Visiting Researcher
mfaanes@stanford.edu



Personal tools