Instructor Information: Christine Alfano OCT Information

Campus info:

office 460-335 | 736-1422
Campus office hours: W 12:30-2:30

Lindsay Rand - lrand@stanford.edu - 9am
Wynn Tanner - wtanner@stanford.edu - 9am & 11am
  electronic info:

e-mail | alfano@stanford.edu
screenname | steener67

website | http://www.stanford.edu/~steener
blog | http://www.stanford.edu//~steener/blog/

AIM office hours: Th 10:30pm-midnight

Dan Stringer - dstring@stanford.edu - 11am
 
 
Student Information
Section 3
Niran Babalola - niran@stanford.edu - blog
Elisabeth Centeno - ecenteno@stanford.edu - blog
Lauren Costella - costella@stanford.edu - blog
Andy Grant - awgrant@stanford.edu - blog
Morgan Hentzen - mhentzen@stanford.edu - blog
Kevin Kuo - ganbare@stanford.edu - blog
Nora Levinson - noralev@stanford.edu - blog
Katie Magrath - magrath@stanford.edu - blog
Nathan Marchack - marchack@stanford.edu - blog
David Marrero - dmarrero@stanford.edu - blog
Taylor Penn - tpenn@stanford.edu - blog
Courtlyn Schreiber - cschreib@stanford.edu - blog
Desiree Stahley - dstahley@stanford.edu - blog
Hongzhe Sun - hsunaqua@gmail.com - blog
Section 8
Chiedo Acholonu - chiedozi@stanford.edu - blog
Ashley Baker - acbaker@stanford.edu - blog
Bucky Cadena - jcadena@stanford.edu - blog
Shane Combest - shane.combest@stanford.edu - blog
Jesse Cordova - jcordova@stanford.edu - blog
Kyle Davis - kyle.davis@stanford.edu - blog
Paul Dreyer - pdreyer@stanford.edu - blog
Jenny Jin - jennyjin@stanford.edu - blog
Adam Kircher - akircher@stanford.edu - blog
Carling Nguyen - carling@stanford.edu - blog
Sean Ross - saross@stanford.edu - blog
Alex Schorsch - schorsch@stanford.edu - blog
Phoebe Suen - plsuen@stanford.edu - blog
Matt Vassar - mvassar@stanford.edu - blog
Ben Wildman-Tobriner - benwt@stanford.edu - blog

 

last updated 4-03-05