Research Groups

2007 Group (Click HERE for Group photo)

Benjaporn (Aim) Boonchayaanant
Laurel Crosby

Xin Du

Dawen Gao
Molly Morse
Allison Pieja
Kurt Rhoads
Lycely Sepulveda-Torres
George Wells
Chuen Yung (Philip) Wong

Weimin Wu
Chok Hang (Joanne) Yeung

For information on area of research, click on name
For photo of the group, click HERE

2006 Group --- 2005 Group --- 2004 Group

Schedule for
Research Group Meetings
Spring Quarter 2008

April 22: TBA
May 6: Allison Pieja
May 20: Xin Du
June 3: Kurt Rhoads and Kathy Rostkowski