Resources: Balance Sheet Account Reconciliation and Attestation Calendar

The following table shows the schedule of activities supporting balance sheet account reconciliation and attestation for the periods September 2019 through August 2020. To learn more, visit Overviews:

Balance Sheet Account Reconciliation and Attestation Calendar
Period Confirmation of Attestation Changes GA & GL Module Close Reconciliations Available in BL Reconciliation Preparer Due Date Reconciliation Approver Due Date Distribute Attestations Quarterly Attestations Due
Sep-19 -- Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 -- --
Oct-19 -- Friday, November 8, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- --
Nov-19 Friday, December 6, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Monday, January 13, 2020 TBD TBD
Dec-19 -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -- --
Jan-20 -- Monday, February 10, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- --
Feb-20 Friday, March 6, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 TBD TBD
Mar-20 -- Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 -- --
Apr-20 -- Friday, May 8, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 -- --
May-20 Friday, June 5, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 TBD TBD
Jun-20 -- Thursday, July 9, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 -- --
Jul-20 -- Monday, August 10, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 -- --
Aug-20 Friday, August 28, 2020 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

 

back to top