Co-Chairs

 

Marushka Hirshon | Mirrielees | Senior | marushka@stanford.edu

Maxine Fonua | Rains Senior | mfonua@stanford.edu

MichaeLynn Kanichy | Mirrielees 152 | Senior | ckanichy@stanford.edu

 

Powwow Co-Chair

Kim McCabe | Murray 212 | Senior | kgmccabe@stanford.edu
Dahlton Brown | Murray 232 | Junior | dahltonb@stanford.edu

Sib Coordinator

Carly Chiwiwi | CroMem 180 | Sophomore | chiwiwi@stanford.edu
Jessie Militante | Robinson 313 | Sophomore | jmilitan@stanford.edu
Tiarra Little | Mirrielees 150 | Sophomore | tlittle@stanford.edu

SOCC Liaison

Nataanii Hatathalie | CroMem 378 | Sophomore | nataanii@stanford.edu
Memoree LeCompte | Some Dorm | Junior | someaddress@stanford.edu

Social Manager

Nik Wright | Xanadu 205 | Junior | nzwright@stanford.edu

Webmaster

Chris Rios | Terra 213 | Sophomore | cmrios@stanford.edu

Understudy Info

Leo Bird | Frosh | lbird3@stanford.edu
January Tobacco| Frosh | january@stanford.edu
Isabella Robbins | Frosh | irobbins@stanford.edu
Shayna Blue | Frosh | sblue@stanford.edu
Brady Black | Frosh | brady11@stanford.edu
Chasity Salvador | Frosh | chasitys@stanford.edu
Taryn Harvey | Frosh | tharvey@stanford.edu