People

From DesignX Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 245: Line 245:
<br>  
<br>  
-
 
-
=== <br> ===
 
=== Hai Nguyen  ===
=== Hai Nguyen  ===
Line 494: Line 492:
Wendy Ju, PhD  
Wendy Ju, PhD  
-
Micah Lande, PhD
+
[http://ldt.stanford.edu/~micah Micah Lande, PhD]
Burton Lee, PhD MBA  
Burton Lee, PhD MBA  

Revision as of 00:29, 6 December 2012

Contents

Faculty

Larry Leifer, PhD

Larry.jpg
Professor, Founding Director
Phone: 650-723-1869
Fax: 650-493-6481
leifer@cdr.stanford.edu
Website


Martin Steinert, PhD

Martin.jpg
Acting Assistant Professor, Deputy Director
Phone: 650-862-2996
Fax: 650-493-6481
steinert@stanford.edu
Website


Post-Docs and Academic Staff

Wendy Ju, PhD

Wendy.jpg
Lecturer
wendyju@stanford.edu
Website


Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Burton.jpg
Lecturer
burton.lee@stanford.edu


Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Ade.jpg
Senior Research Associate
ade@stanford.edu


George Toye, PhD

Burton.jpg
Consulting Professor
toye@stanford.edu


Neeraj Sonalkar, PhD

Neeraj.jpg
Research Associate
sonalkar@stanford.edu



Graduate Research Assistants

Tamara Carleton

Tamara.jpg
PhD Candidate
carleton@stanford.edu


Rebecca (Becky) Currano

Becky.jpg
PhD Candidate
bcurrano@stanford.edu


Jonathan Edelman

Jonathan.jpg
PhD Candidate
edelman2@stanford.edu


Karl Gumerlock

Karl.jpg
PhD Student
kgumerlock@stanford.edu


Michael Helms

Michael.jpg
PhD Candidate
mhelms@stanford.edu
Publications


Malte Jung

Erik.jpg

PhD Candidate
mjung@stanford.edu

     Research Interests

     Publications


Noah Kim

NoahKim.jpg
PhD Candidate
noahk@stanford.edu


Greg Kress

GregKress.jpg
PhD Candidate
glkress@stanford.edu

     Website

Publications


Hai Nguyen

Hai-picture.jpg
PhD Candidate
ptnguyen@stanford.edu
Website
Publications


Erik Pfleiderer

Erik.jpg
PhD Student
erikp@stanford.edu


Mark Schar

Mark.jpg
PhD Candidate
mfschar@stanford.edu
Website



Adam Sheppard

Adam.jpg
PhD Candidate
shep421@stanford.edu



===

David Sirkin

David.jpg
PhD Candidate
sirkin@stanford.edu



Atsushi (Sushi) Suzuki

Sushi.jpg
PhD Candidate
sushis@stanford.edu


James Joseph (Joe) Wagner

Joew.jpg
PhD Candidate
joew@cdr.stanford.edu



Visiting Scholars and Researchers

Bettina Maisch

Bettina.jpg
Visiting Researcher
maisch@stanford.edu



Merete Ræstad Faanes

84x120px
Visiting Researcher
mfaanes@stanford.edu



Tea Lempiälä

Tea.jpg
Visiting Researcher
tlempial@stanford.edu
more information



SURI Students Summer 2011

Halsey Hoster

Screen shot 2011-08-08 at 2.59.54 PM.png

SURI Student 
halsey@stanford.edu

Denali Benner

Screen shot 2011-08-08 at 2.48.25 PM.png

SURI Student 
jdbenner@stanford.edu

Christine Chung

Screen shot 2011-08-08 at 3.05.40 PM.png

SURI Student 
cchung91@stanford.edu

Zach Yellin-Flaherty

Screen shot 2011-08-08 at 3.11.35 PM.png

SURI Student 
zachyf@stanford.edu










Graduates

Vinod Baya, PhD

Margot Brereton, PhD

William (Bill) Cockayne, PhD

Özgur Eris, PhD

John Feland, PhD

Wendy Ju, PhD

Micah Lande, PhD

Burton Lee, PhD MBA

Ade Mabogunje, PhD

Andrew Milne, PhD

Scott Minneman, PhD

Lawrence Neeley, PhD

Kurt Reiner, PhD

Ben Shaw, PhD

Lauren Aquino Shluzas, PhD 

Philipp Skogstad, PhD MBA

John Tang, PhD

George Toye, PhD

H.F. Machiel Van der Loos, PhD

Maria Yang, PhD

Sam Yen, PhD

Personal tools