Current Lab Members




Jessica Feldman, Ph. D.


Assistant Professor
feldmanj@stanford.edu

Sani Eskinazi


Undergraduate Student
sanie@stanford.edu

James Ferguson, Ph. D.


Postdoc
jwferg@stanford.edu

Alex Lessenger


Graduate Student
lessenga@stanford.edu

Jeremy Magescas, Ph.D.


Postdoc
jmagesca@stanford.edu

Victor Naturale


Graduate Student
naturale@stanford.edu

Melissa Pickett, Ph.D.


Postdoc
pickettm@stanford.edu

Maria Sallee, Ph. D.


Postdoc
msallee@stanford.edu

Ariana Sanchez


Graduate Student
asanche1@stanford.edu

Michael Tran


Graduate Student
mvtran@stanford.edu

Vannina Champenois


Administrative Associate
vannina@stanford.edu

Lab Alumni

Lilia Popova

2014
Undergraduate Researcher

Kirsten Thompson

Summer 2014
VPUE Summer Undergraduate

Clinton Olivas

Summer 2015
VPUE Summer Undergraduate

Anna Russo

2014-2016
Research Technician
        Graduate student at UC, Santa Cruz

Taylor Skokan

2014-2016
Undergraduate Researcher, Honors Thesis
        Graduate student at UC, San Francisco

Jenny Zonka

2016-2018
Research Technician
        High School Science Teacher

Golda Grinberg

2016-2019
Undergraduate Researcher, Honors Thesis
        Medical student at University of Massachusetts