Introducing Superfly 2014

On November 22, 2013, Superfly welcomed 8 rookies for the 2014 season.

The following rookies:
Amanda Somvilay
Caitlin Go
Pooja Desai
Emily Goldfield
Rosemarie Sandino
Deanna Abrams
Kellie Schueler
Claire Hawkins

Will join the following vets:
Halsey Hoster
Jennie Lummis
Steph Lim
Hilary Vance
Michela Meister
Annee Rempel
Jennifer Thompson
Monisha White
Veronica Cruz
Kristen Stipanov
Maya White
Christina Li
Taylor Martin

...As members of Superfly 2014. We can't wait for the new season!

The 2013-2014 vets get ready to roll out the new rookies.