skip to content

Bulletin Archive

This archived information is dated to the 2010-11 academic year only and may no longer be current.

For currently applicable policies and information, see the current Stanford Bulletin.

Schools of the University

The program of instruction in the University is organized into seven schools: Graduate School of Business, School of Earth Sciences, School of Education, School of Engineering, School of Humanities and Sciences, Stanford Law School, School of Medicine.

The deans of the schools report to the Provost.

© Stanford University - Office of the Registrar. Archive of the Stanford Bulletin 2010-11. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints